Vrushabadri Towers,Whitefield

Vrushabadri Towers Whitefield, Bangalore

3.9 7 Reviews

User Images

Vrushabadri Towers Photo By sukesh212
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By hemant163
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By hemant163
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By manoranjan199
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By manoranjan199

Vrushabadri Towers Reviews & Ratings


3.9
7 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 85%
3 Star 14%
2 Star 0%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by SAP employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
payod222  [2 years ago] 4 Reviews, Works at SAP
4  

The aspect I liked the most is the affordable rates. The luxury this project is offering is at par with rates. The construction quality is pretty good and the apartments are pretty spacious. It is close to the metro too. The open spaces are very beautiful and the neighbourhood is very very friendly. This place should be checked out in my opinion..

   0 Comments
Review by ITC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gaurang490  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at ITC
3  

Sandeep, did you go ahead and buy a flat. I am also planning to buy. Hence would require your experience with the builder and the promises.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sukesh212  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Siemens
4  

From what I saw, the project is a luxury society available at extremely affordable rates. The amenities provided by the project are very well maintained too. There a lot of greenery and open spaces. The place is extremely family friendly.. wonderful place to live in. The project is close to the to IT heartland and Metro station. The builders and flat owners are very kind and cooperative. This project is worth investing in..

Vrushabadri Towers Photo By sukesh212
   0 Comments
Review by ITC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shreyas761  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at ITC
4  

Purchased .Any Other people here?

   1 Comments
Review by PwC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
wasan639  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at PwC
4  

Did you purchased it? I saw this property. Let me know your findings?

   0 Comments
Review by JP Morgan Chase employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hemant163  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at JP Morgan Chase
4  

Vrushabadri Towers Photo By hemant163
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By hemant163
   0 Comments
Review by HDFC Bank employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
manoranjan199  [2 years ago] 14 Reviews, Works at HDFC Bank
4  

Vrushabadri Towers Photo By manoranjan199
Vrushabadri Towers Photo By manoranjan199
   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.