Sumadhura Eden Garden,Whitefield

Sumadhura Eden Garden Whitefield, Bangalore

3.4 22 Reviews

User Images

Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By raghuvir116
Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By raghuvir116
Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By satyasheel603
Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By satyasheel603

Sumadhura Eden Garden Reviews & Ratings


3.4
22 Reviews
5 Star 4%
4 Star 45%
3 Star 36%
2 Star 13%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by HCL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
indraneel269  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at HCL
3  

Project is good. Liked the floor plan too, but Suamdhura sales team does not entertain any negotiation. Perhaps it could be because they think they are already giving enough value for money. I disagree, some scope of price reduction is still there in the floor plans...

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
manindra841  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
4  

This is a project where in my opinion I'm getting more value for less money. The pricing of this project is perfect.. not too high neither too low and the facilities coming with the project are pretty damn good. The floor plan is pretty convenient.. the balcony has a lovely scenic view and the flooring is really good. Location isn't this project's strong suite as it is quite far away from my work place. This is the only red flag for me.. the amenities although are very high in number, are really well maintained. The residents living here are very kind and I loved interacting with them. I feel this is a great investment opportunity for me. I would definitely suggest others to check this place out in case I don't settle here myself.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jaigath142  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Siemens
4  

This is a very good project. It's location, amenities it is providing, pricing and interiors are extremely balanced. It is located off the main road near Vyedehi Clinic and Day care. It is a bit difficult to travel to and fro from work at this location but the project offers so many amenities that it living here will be worth that hassle I believe. The amenities involve more than 10 outdoor and indoor sports materials, tight security, visitors parking area, children's playing arena, spa and what not. The interiors of the apartment is pretty good too and the kitchen is very well furnished. Overall I really liked this place and believe this is a good place to invest my hard earned money.

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
archit709  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at GE
4  

I absolutely loved this project. I have been apartment hunting for a while now and this project is the best one I've come across under my budget. Firstly it is located off the main road.. that pretty good since noise and dust around here is a lot less. The project is huge and has a lot of open space in it.. Not just that the number of amenities available are a lot in number. There's a clubhouse sports court, part lawn, fountains, jogging tracks, day care, swimming pool, ATM, barbecue area and every other amenity and is deemed necessary for a luxurious experience. The apartments are also pretty nice and all the certificates are given immediately after booking them. In conclusion I loved this project as it has everything I desired for while looking for a new place to live in.

   0 Comments
Review by HSBC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
niranjan496  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at HSBC
3  

There's not much to complaint about this project but there's a lot to complaint about the sales team of the project.. I found them pretty arrogant. Also the rate of construction of the project is really high so it is going to be finished at a much earlier date which is problematic for me as my finances wouldn't be ready that fast. Apart from that I don't really have problems with this project. I would've been more happy if the locality was developed and if it would've been close to my office but nevermind. The amenities are great and the apartment which I checked out was lovely so I believe this project to be a decent place to invest in.

   0 Comments
Review by L&T Infotech employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vinesh765  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at L&T Infotech
4  

On my visit to the project, I fell in love with it. There are a number of numbers why. Firstly the pace of construction is really good.. and it is estimated that the project will be completed way before time. The location of the project isn't that great however since it is a bit away from the IT region. The project is located off the main road too so noise pollution and air pollution will be much less. A metro station is being developed close to the project. Once it is completed traveling would be much, much easier. The amenities offered by the project is extremely impressive as it satisfies all the needs that is expected from a residential project. The floor plan is pretty good too as there's a lot of space for light and air. Hence I came to the conclusion that the project is pretty good and investment here is a pretty good plan.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
rajesh225  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
4  

I visited this project recently and had a pleasant experience. First I'll talk about the pros. The location is pretty good. Especially for those whose working place is at ITPL and Whitefield. The project is located a little off from the main road and that's for the best. The floor plan looks convenient. The interior design is pretty good and the developers are giving a good deal too. Also the wide range of facilities to be offered bu the project are like a cherry on top of beautiful looking cake. The price that is being charged, is definitely justified from what the project is offering. However there are a few cons. The locality isn't that great as the roads aren't that good and there are very few shops around. Also there's too much open space and I feel a lot of the space is being wasted.

   0 Comments
Review by Accenture employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ahijit478  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Accenture
4  

The project is huge in magnitude and has a lot of open space. The developers of the project assure that most of the project will be open spaces and the amenities offered will be lavish and very well maintained. That's pretty impressive as there's a lot of facilities that the project will be offering ranging from recreational facilities to fitness centers to party places. The project has everything. The location is a bit off but the developers are trying their best to make up for it thus the long list of amenities. The sales team I have been interacting with are really kind and helpful so that's great too. Thus in my opinion is this a pretty good place to invest in.

   0 Comments
Review by Accenture employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satindra501  [2 years ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Accenture
4  

This project is located a little away from the main road.. but it is not that difficult to locate. The surroundings of this project is pretty disappointing as there's not much facilities close by. However from the plans that I saw, the developers will be preparing everything starting from ATMs, shops, restaurants within the project. There is a long list of amenities that will be provided by the project which is really great. The Vyedehi clinic isn't located far away from the project so that's a good thing. Also the project has pretty good apartment floor plans and the quality of materials being used are nice too. In conclusion it would be a nice place to settle in.. in the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vidyaranya213  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Samsung
4  

The project is pretty good. The price range of the project is really makes it affordable and the amenities offered along with it are the best part about this project in my opinion. The construction is pretty fast and I believe it will be over much sooner than expected. The floor plan that was shown is pretty comfortable and I believe the rooms would have proper ventilation. The amenities offered include all kind of stuff starting from outdoor and indoor sports to tight security to several fitness alternatives to ATMs to club houses.. this project has everything. I really liked what I saw and I believe this would be one of best projects in the region.

   0 Comments
Review by Flipkart employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandramohan298  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Flipkart
3  

At first I'd like to talk about the good things I've seen in this project. The Vyedehi hospital is located hospital is located close to the project.. metro construction is going on so once that opens traveling will be much easier.. Ryan international school is located within 30 mins distance from the project and the Safal market isn't that far either. From what I saw about the floor plan, it is compact but beautiful.. the open kitchen gives a lovely flair ro the living and dining room. There's a lot of open spaces as specified by the project manager.. also the wide range of amenities the project is offering is absolutely excellent. The indoor and outdoor recreational facilities, security, fitness equipments all add up to provide a healthy and active lifestyle in my opinion.Now comes to problem I saw.. that is construction is too slow and the nearby region due to the absence of major projects are not that well developed either and metro construction is also getting delayed. Overall I'm happy with what I saw but not with where I had to end up to see them. I don't think I'll be recommending this to anyone right away.

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
praveen.aamudala690  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at
5  

Nice project with good open space and floor plan. Though it is far from city with Kadugodi Metro expected to complete soon commute should not be big problem.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandrakanta724  [2 years ago] 9 Reviews, Works at HCL
3  

I have booked a flat in Eden Garden. The project is good having 14 acres of land, very good amenities in 36,000 sq. ft. area with a Bank ATM, Branch etc., however there is an electrical line going through the project, though as informed by Sumadhura the same is not working for last 10 years, however, the Govt. can start that line and it may be risky for the flats near to that line...

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chittesh773  [2 years ago] 36 Reviews, Works at TCS
2  

As per the discussions with the builder, what I personally feel is that the builder is less concerned about the worries of the customers and they are more focused on the money part, they seems to be more rigid when it comes to look into the concerns of the customers....

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shozib301  [2 years ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

Project is very huge with lots of amenities, quality of work is also good, would give 3 out of 5 start to Sumadhura Eden Garden......

   0 Comments
Review by Intuit employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
arulchelvan703  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Intuit
2  

Don't believe in the lie that it is in Whitefield....it is so far away of 8 km from Kadugodi hopefarm circle, on the Hoskote road....Hoskote is nearer than Whitefield and they should advertise it is as Hoskote...Though that main road picks up lots of activities, you will be hell tierd to reach the city for anything....railway station, airport (that backside road connects to Hebbal road though) or any govt facilities in city are really far from this place...i have a flat near hopefarm and still i find it hell of difficulties and putting it for rent was close to impossible despite ITPL is hardly 4km from my place...and from ur place any IT corridor is like 10 plus km....

   1 Comments
Review by NTPC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nityasundar1  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at NTPC
3  

Project is 4 km from Hope Farm and 2 km from old Madras road. It is coming under Whitefield only not Hoskote. Good peaceful location.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
raghuvir116  [2 years ago] 25 Reviews, Works at Dell
4  

Project is at a good location with following malls and commute time. Also upcoming Kadugodi metro station is going to be 3-4 km from this project. However the project is little cramped as there are 1000+ flats in just 13 acres area across 12 towers. Just wish there was little more open area. Near by Malls - Park Square Mall 8.4 km 19 min Forum Value Mall 9.6 km 30 min Inorbit Mall 10.1 km 23 min Phoenix Mall 13.1 km 34 min Restaurants close to Sumadhura Eden Garden: There are hundreds of places where you can eat-out when in Sumadhura Eden Garden. Foodies would love being here. Restaurants Distance (Kms) Approx. Time Taken (Mins) Springs 2.4 km 4 min Three Aces Cafe 2.8 km 7 min Chef Bakers 2.8 km 7 min Five Star Chicken 5.4 km 10 min SV Restaurant 7.7 km 15 min Reddy’s Restaurant – Taste of Hyderabad Spice 7.7 km 15 min Ande Ka Funda 7.7 km 15 min

Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By raghuvir116
Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By raghuvir116
   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satyasheel603  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
3  

I visited the project recently. Project is in an upcoming residential hub of Kadugodi where other big projects are also coming up like Assetz Marq, Prominent Eastwinds, SLS silicon Valley. Also since it is closer to Old Madras Road, it has OMR projects also in its vicinity. Some nearby schools - Great International School (2.2 km), Brilliant School for Beginners (2.3 km), Seegehalli Government Primary School (3.1 km), Sri MKV School (3.8 km) Cons -Floor plan efficiency could have been better. 1 BHK has just 65 % efficiency, 2 BHKs also have just 70% efficiency. -Still an upcoming area and will take 3-4 years for better liveability.

Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By satyasheel603
Sumadhura Eden Garden Photo By satyasheel603
   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sourabh235  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at SAP
2  

Given current development and locality, price should be in range 4000/sqft. At 4600/sqft, it is overpriced...

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
najmul427  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Samsung
4  

The Krishnarajapuram-Whitefield section, a quadruple line project, has been proposed near Eden Garden. The proposed line is expected to benefit 62,000 daily commuters on the stretch. The Ministry of Railways has granted ₹492.87-crore for the project. The total stretch runs for 25 kms and has six stations, viz., Bangalore Cantonment, Bengaluru East, Baiyappanahalli, Krishnarajapuram, Hoodi and Whitefield.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
paramananda548  [2 years ago] 15 Reviews, Works at TCS
3  

The Whitefield-Kolar Line, which would soon make the station a junction, is expected to provide enhanced connectivity to this project. The primary trains to Whitefield depart from the Bengaluru City junction. The trains coming from Bengaluru City junction to Whitefield can also be used to access other parts of the city. The frequency of trains is high. Hence, commuting from Bengaluru City junction is not a big issue. Some of the major trains passing through Whitefield are the Sheshadri Express, Mysore-Howrah Express, Chennai Express, Kanyakumari Express and Tirupati Express. Some nearby landmarks - ITPL Oracle India Pvt. Ltd Whitefield Office Geneva Corporate Office TCS IBM TESCO The Sathya Sai Baba Hospital Sai Baba Ashram Bus stations - Bidare Agrahara 1.2 km Chikka Banahalli 1.9 km Ardendale Gate 1.9 km Kannamangala 2.5 km Konadasapura 3 km

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.