Sobha Dream Acres,Balagere

Sobha Dream Acres Balagere, Bangalore

3.3 29 Reviews

Sobha Dream Acres Reviews & Ratings


3.3
29 Reviews
5 Star 10%
4 Star 34%
3 Star 34%
2 Star 17%
1 Star 3%

Review by Infosys employeePosted 2 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gurmeet791  [Yesterday] 2 Reviews, Works at Infosys
4  

There are certain things about this project which I would like to improve.. otherwise I would say this is a fine place to invest one's hard earned money. The things I didn't like is the road approaching this project. Once this project reaches it's maximum capacity it will be a real problem as two cars cannot be driven side by side in this road. The condition of the road is such that I'm sure during monsoon water logging definitely takes place. I also felt the walls are pretty thin but nothing can be done about that now. Apart from these few problems I would say the atmosphere inside the project is pretty positive. There are vast amounts of open space, lots of amenities for children and adults to enjoy and few basic stuff for daily need. This is a good place to live in and worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by HP employeePosted 3 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mithun212  [2 days ago] 1 Review, Works at HP
4  

Heard a lot of great things about this builder as well as this project.. this is what prompted me to come and check out this place and I have to admit it did match my expectations. This project is a pretty good place to live in.. Firstly upon entering the vast amount of open spaces will surely fall in front of your eyes. Then the amenities that the project has to offer - from indoor games to outdoor games to swimming pool to clubhouse to ATMs there are several facilities offered. Next comes the 2 BHK apartments that I was shown.. they were pretty good actually. The view from the balcony is beautiful and the ventilation in the living and dining room through the balcony is pretty good too. There's lot of space in the lobby but very less space between two apartments so it is a little inconvenient. So basically I found this place to be a good place to invest in so I'll suggest others to check it out too.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 4 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mahendra885  [3 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
3  

This is a decent project. The project itself is good but the way of life I'll be getting into upon investment here is something I didn't like. First of all the location.. it is quite far away from the work place and not just that.. the roads close to the project is horrendous, full of commotion and chaos. Next comes the apartment.. it feels like a pigeon hole in here ! All the rooms are pretty cramped and on top of that the walls between two separate apartments are very thin.. hence low privacy. There are certain things that I liked like the amenities offered by the project which includes sports arenas, clubhouses etc. Overall this project is pretty average and I don't think one should invest there money in here.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 5 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
bhojaraja50  [4 days ago] 5 Reviews, Works at EY
5  

I liked the project. It is very well within my budget and there are a lot of amenities available here as well. The rooms are pretty good and the good amount of sunlight enters the living and dining space. The ventilation from the balcony is also pretty nice. The walls are quite thin though and I believe sometime later in the future I would be having problems for that. However I intend to live here for a short term and the rent is reasonable. The location is pretty good. It is close to the Varthur main road where most of the traveling commodities are available. The amenities provided include club house full of indoor games like billiards, carrom etc and outdoor games like basketball, football etc. After my visit I believe this is a good place to live in.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 6 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
atreya844  [5 days ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Siemens
4  

I really liked the project. It is fantastic. The entire size of the project is pretty large and it has a lot of open spaces in it. There are a lot of amenities offered by the project ranging from swimming pool to gym to club houses to well maintained car parking spots for every apartment to 24/7 water supply to several recreational facilities. From what I saw, no one would get bored in this project. The security is pretty good too. The apartment that was shown to me was pretty nice.. the lobby of the building is nice and spacious but there's very little space between two apartments. It is a little uncomfortable since I found the walls are pretty thin too. However this project is a total value for money project. It is extremely affordable and apart from these few problems.. it is a pretty good project.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 7 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
radhatanaya623  [6 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Capgemini
3  

This is a pretty good project. It has it's positive and negative sides. First I'll discuss the positive aspects.. the interiors of the project is pretty great. The living room and dining hall has good amount of space and the kitchen is quite nicely designed. The few from the balcony is pretty nice too especially when the sun sets. The amenities offered by the project really promises the environment inside the premises will be pretty jolly and interactive. There's games like table tennis, billiards, carrom, pool also there are courts for games like squash, basketball, lawn tennis and even golf ! there's ample amount of open space within the project the gym, swimming pool, clubhouse and other amenities are really well structured. Now I'll come to the negative aspects. The walls between two rooms are quite thin and and conversations can easily be heard. The space outside the main door is very congested and the roads close to this project is quite underdeveloped.. since I visited on a Sunday I didn't face any problem but I can see myself stuck in my car during prime time. Overall this project is pretty decent apart from few inconveniences. It is worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 8 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gopan429  [7 days ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

This project is one of the best budgeted projects I've come across. It is quite unexpected from Sobha developers to be involved in a project like this so it caught me by surprise. The roads leading to the project is very uncomfortable as there's a lot of congestion due to them being very thin and under developed. I think it will be problematic to to drive cars in that region. It is located a little off from the Varthur main road where there are schools, cinema halls, banks, hospitals and other major facilities. The amenities offered by the project in that budget is pretty great. There is a swimming pool, gym, outdoor playing center, indoor playing center, clubhouses, proper water and power supply and what not. The interior were pretty decent too. Overall this project is pretty nice barring the location and few other attributes. I believe it's worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 9 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kanwaljeet865  [8 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
3  

The project is pretty average. There's nothing very attractive about this project but it isn't too shabby either. The floor plan of the apartments shown to me were pretty convenient however I had a problem with the walls which I saw was pretty thin and I believe I could easily hear what the people living next door would be doing. The amenities offered as a part of the project looks quite nice too and there are a whole lot of them. There are recreational facilities for outdoor and indoor sports enthusiasts like me and there are meditation and yoga zones and jogging tracks and gyms too. The roads approaching this project is really bad and that disappointed me quite a lot. So in conclusion there are both pros and cons to this project and it's a tough choice to make taking into consideration both of them.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 11 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chinmay424  [10 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Samsung
4  

The price range at which this project is listed at is the major reason why visited it. It is pretty economical in comparison to the other projects built by the same developer. It is located close to the Shri Vinayak cinema hall. In order to reach this project a narrow road under the crossover bridge needs to be used which is very concentrated with people, small shops and other facilities. The project offers a wide range of amenities ranging from courts for playing to clubhouses to gyms, jogging tracks and what not. The apartment looks pretty small but is pretty good for a project valued at 40 lakh in Bangalore. Overall this is a quite good project and more people should check out and invest here.

   0 Comments
Review by L&T Infotech employeePosted 12 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
karnav96  [11 days ago] 1 Review, Works at L&T Infotech
4  

I liked this project. There are some problems with the region it is located at but the package that's being provided by the project is pretty good. The roads approaching the project are not that well developed. I heard from some of the residents that serious traffic takes place whenever two cars from two directions tries to cross each other side by side. Next comes the interior of the project. The project has a lot of open spaces and useful amenities. The fitness and recreational center would force me to keep myself healthy and sound and the greenery around the project is really, really impressive. lastly the apartments.. there's a small thing that bugs me about this apartment.. there's a lot of space in the lobby but there's very little space between two apartments.. that really uncomfortable as privacy is extremely low. Despite these few hiccups I liked the project and believe that living here will be pretty beneficial for me n the future.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.