Sobha Dream Acres,Balagere

Sobha Dream Acres Balagere, Bangalore

3.3 43 Reviews

Sobha Dream Acres Reviews & Ratings


3.3
43 Reviews
5 Star 6%
4 Star 37%
3 Star 34%
2 Star 18%
1 Star 2%

Recent Reviews
Review by Sapient employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
neelkanta27  [1 month ago] 1 Review, Works at Sapient
2  

Went there before lockdown started. Disgusting condition of road and liveability. Too dark at night. Can't stay with family. Not to mention the underpass bridge takes forever to cross...

   0 Comments
Review by cisco.com employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhmohant94  [1 month ago] 2 Reviews, Works at cisco.com
4  

Floorplan is not all good but amenities are very good

   0 Comments
Review by Infosys employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
muneer825  [1 month ago] 1 Review, Works at Infosys
4  

Found great value for money in this project...but with coronavirus expect price to fall further in this area as social infrastructure is not that good. Reduction of at least Rs 500/sqft should happen. Does anyone know about latest price quoted by Sobha?

   0 Comments
Review by HP employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
anantram483  [2 months ago] 1 Review, Works at HP
2  

Given the market & Cornonavirus situation, charging Rs 8500/sqft is too much and not deserving for an area like Balagere...I hope Sobha gets some sense and brings down prices for this project.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sunny637  [2 months ago] 8 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

Love the fact that for employees with avg salary at service based companies can afford a brand like Sobha with projects like Dream Acres...one of the best projects in affordable housing range in Bangalore at the moment. Social infrastructure can be improved big time and then this project will start getting good resale value too..

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
yamajith586  [2 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Wipro
3  

Lift capacity is bad given the size of project and the no. of residents per tower. Guess considering it to be a budget project, these trade offs would be there...

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhishek660  [2 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
2  

Towers have dormitory kind of layout at Sobha Dream Acres. Look cramped and have narrow aisles. Apartments are only opening on one side, with no corner flats in any tower. Wind circulation and proper ventilation is a big problem at Dream Acres....

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
agasti601  [2 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at IBM
3  

I stay at this project as a tenant. Walls at Sobha Dream Acres are all RCC. If you want to wall mount something, you will have a tough time. On my request to change location of TV cabinet, my landlord tried getting it set up on a different side of living room wall, workers had a tough time making grooves in the wall. For any drilling, internal wiring change, just not possible at this project. In a way, it is good that good quality material is used for walls, on the other hand, makes it difficult for even small drills.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kundir535  [2 months ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Samsung
3  

Zomato does not deliver at Sobha Dream Acres after 8 pm, Dunzo does not work in this area....Swiggy / Licious work fine.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
bhagat393  [2 months ago] 56 Reviews, Works at Amazon
4  

Despite being a mass project, best thing I have observed about this project is its open area. Ample space is there between towers where you can walk in the evening. And that space has lot of greenery. Visited its clubhouse and community hall too. Has less count of party halls given its population but still nicely carved out amidst all towers. You will have problems if too many birthdays fall on same day in the society...

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vivek748  [2 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Samsung
3  

BBMP has recently rebuilt Balagere road which is a huge sigh of relief for all the residents in this belt. The thickness of rebuilt road is really good. I just hope it survives upcoming Monsoon season...

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sukhamay293  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
3  

The project is atmost decent. Firstly I'll discuss about the individual apartments that I saw first. The rooms are quite compact but the ventilation and natural lighting is pretty good. I could also hear the discussions taking place in the apartment beside mine as the walls are quite thin. I believe this will be a major problem in the future. Next comes the amenities offered within the project. There are ample of them so I was quite satisfied with what I saw. There are jogging tracks and gym set ups, club houses for various games, several convenience facilities too. The amount of open space available is bedazzling. There neighbourhood close by has several facilities like small grocery shops etc. This is a good place for short term purpose in my opinion and I would definitely suggest others to check out.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chellamuthu26  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Qualcomm
4  

The location of this project is one of the worst I've ever seen. The roads are just awful.. it took me close to 30 mins to travel to this project by car from the Varthur main road due to extreme jam. This region is very densely populated and the roads aren't that well developed either hence the problem. The project on the other hand is pretty good. There are loads of open space within the project. There are jogging tracks, gardens, children's playing arena, proper outdoor and indoor sports complex and what not. The apartments are satisfactory.. the view from the balcony is quite beautiful. The project is really well planned out. The floor plans are good.. making use of every space. The bedrooms are well designed and the small things like the switch boards are made of good quality materials. So basically I'm quite satisfied with what I saw in the project. I think this will be a good investment for the future.

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tarun157  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at IBM
4  

The project is pretty nice. The apartments are priced well within my budget plus there are multiple amenities offered by the project. The project has several clubhouses offering various indoor games.. there are provisions for outdoor games too. There are many people who already started living there.. from them I came to know the project has proper water as well as power supply. Other amenities like gym, jogging tracks and various fitness regimes are also provided. These stuff are pretty good. Also it is located in quite an active location from where traveling to and fro work is quite comfortable. The apartment itself is pretty spacious and well designed in my opinion. Overall I felt this project is great and investing here is a good idea.

   0 Comments
Review by Infosys employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gurmeet791  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Infosys
4  

There are certain things about this project which I would like to improve.. otherwise I would say this is a fine place to invest one's hard earned money. The things I didn't like is the road approaching this project. Once this project reaches it's maximum capacity it will be a real problem as two cars cannot be driven side by side in this road. The condition of the road is such that I'm sure during monsoon water logging definitely takes place. I also felt the walls are pretty thin but nothing can be done about that now. Apart from these few problems I would say the atmosphere inside the project is pretty positive. There are vast amounts of open space, lots of amenities for children and adults to enjoy and few basic stuff for daily need. This is a good place to live in and worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by HP employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mithun212  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at HP
4  

Heard a lot of great things about this builder as well as this project.. this is what prompted me to come and check out this place and I have to admit it did match my expectations. This project is a pretty good place to live in.. Firstly upon entering the vast amount of open spaces will surely fall in front of your eyes. Then the amenities that the project has to offer - from indoor games to outdoor games to swimming pool to clubhouse to ATMs there are several facilities offered. Next comes the 2 BHK apartments that I was shown.. they were pretty good actually. The view from the balcony is beautiful and the ventilation in the living and dining room through the balcony is pretty good too. There's lot of space in the lobby but very less space between two apartments so it is a little inconvenient. So basically I found this place to be a good place to invest in so I'll suggest others to check it out too.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mahendra885  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
3  

This is a decent project. The project itself is good but the way of life I'll be getting into upon investment here is something I didn't like. First of all the location.. it is quite far away from the work place and not just that.. the roads close to the project is horrendous, full of commotion and chaos. Next comes the apartment.. it feels like a pigeon hole in here ! All the rooms are pretty cramped and on top of that the walls between two separate apartments are very thin.. hence low privacy. There are certain things that I liked like the amenities offered by the project which includes sports arenas, clubhouses etc. Overall this project is pretty average and I don't think one should invest there money in here.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
bhojaraja50  [3 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at EY
5  

I liked the project. It is very well within my budget and there are a lot of amenities available here as well. The rooms are pretty good and the good amount of sunlight enters the living and dining space. The ventilation from the balcony is also pretty nice. The walls are quite thin though and I believe sometime later in the future I would be having problems for that. However I intend to live here for a short term and the rent is reasonable. The location is pretty good. It is close to the Varthur main road where most of the traveling commodities are available. The amenities provided include club house full of indoor games like billiards, carrom etc and outdoor games like basketball, football etc. After my visit I believe this is a good place to live in.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
atreya844  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Siemens
4  

I really liked the project. It is fantastic. The entire size of the project is pretty large and it has a lot of open spaces in it. There are a lot of amenities offered by the project ranging from swimming pool to gym to club houses to well maintained car parking spots for every apartment to 24/7 water supply to several recreational facilities. From what I saw, no one would get bored in this project. The security is pretty good too. The apartment that was shown to me was pretty nice.. the lobby of the building is nice and spacious but there's very little space between two apartments. It is a little uncomfortable since I found the walls are pretty thin too. However this project is a total value for money project. It is extremely affordable and apart from these few problems.. it is a pretty good project.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
radhatanaya623  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Capgemini
3  

This is a pretty good project. It has it's positive and negative sides. First I'll discuss the positive aspects.. the interiors of the project is pretty great. The living room and dining hall has good amount of space and the kitchen is quite nicely designed. The few from the balcony is pretty nice too especially when the sun sets. The amenities offered by the project really promises the environment inside the premises will be pretty jolly and interactive. There's games like table tennis, billiards, carrom, pool also there are courts for games like squash, basketball, lawn tennis and even golf ! there's ample amount of open space within the project the gym, swimming pool, clubhouse and other amenities are really well structured. Now I'll come to the negative aspects. The walls between two rooms are quite thin and and conversations can easily be heard. The space outside the main door is very congested and the roads close to this project is quite underdeveloped.. since I visited on a Sunday I didn't face any problem but I can see myself stuck in my car during prime time. Overall this project is pretty decent apart from few inconveniences. It is worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gopan429  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

This project is one of the best budgeted projects I've come across. It is quite unexpected from Sobha developers to be involved in a project like this so it caught me by surprise. The roads leading to the project is very uncomfortable as there's a lot of congestion due to them being very thin and under developed. I think it will be problematic to to drive cars in that region. It is located a little off from the Varthur main road where there are schools, cinema halls, banks, hospitals and other major facilities. The amenities offered by the project in that budget is pretty great. There is a swimming pool, gym, outdoor playing center, indoor playing center, clubhouses, proper water and power supply and what not. The interior were pretty decent too. Overall this project is pretty nice barring the location and few other attributes. I believe it's worth checking out at least once.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kanwaljeet865  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
3  

The project is pretty average. There's nothing very attractive about this project but it isn't too shabby either. The floor plan of the apartments shown to me were pretty convenient however I had a problem with the walls which I saw was pretty thin and I believe I could easily hear what the people living next door would be doing. The amenities offered as a part of the project looks quite nice too and there are a whole lot of them. There are recreational facilities for outdoor and indoor sports enthusiasts like me and there are meditation and yoga zones and jogging tracks and gyms too. The roads approaching this project is really bad and that disappointed me quite a lot. So in conclusion there are both pros and cons to this project and it's a tough choice to make taking into consideration both of them.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chinmay424  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Samsung
4  

The price range at which this project is listed at is the major reason why visited it. It is pretty economical in comparison to the other projects built by the same developer. It is located close to the Shri Vinayak cinema hall. In order to reach this project a narrow road under the crossover bridge needs to be used which is very concentrated with people, small shops and other facilities. The project offers a wide range of amenities ranging from courts for playing to clubhouses to gyms, jogging tracks and what not. The apartment looks pretty small but is pretty good for a project valued at 40 lakh in Bangalore. Overall this is a quite good project and more people should check out and invest here.

   0 Comments
Review by L&T Infotech employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
karnav96  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at L&T Infotech
4  

I liked this project. There are some problems with the region it is located at but the package that's being provided by the project is pretty good. The roads approaching the project are not that well developed. I heard from some of the residents that serious traffic takes place whenever two cars from two directions tries to cross each other side by side. Next comes the interior of the project. The project has a lot of open spaces and useful amenities. The fitness and recreational center would force me to keep myself healthy and sound and the greenery around the project is really, really impressive. lastly the apartments.. there's a small thing that bugs me about this apartment.. there's a lot of space in the lobby but there's very little space between two apartments.. that really uncomfortable as privacy is extremely low. Despite these few hiccups I liked the project and believe that living here will be pretty beneficial for me n the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ratul855  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
4  

This is one of the best projects on the market for people like me with a budget. The location of the project is pretty nice as it located a bit away from the Varthur main road. The region is densely populated and all sorts of facilities are available there. Sometimes traffic issues happen in this region, or so I've heard from the residents but living here is worth it according to them. The project also offers a wide range of amenities ranging from recreational facilities to jogging tracks to fitness centers to a properly functional sewage treatment plant. The floor plan is pretty good.. the rooms are well developed and the ventilation is quite nice. Overall I fell this is a good place to settle in.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shozib301  [3 months ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
4  

This is undoubtedly one of the better projects I've seen. The apartments available here are pretty nice. They are built in a good way and lighting properly enters the house and it doesn't feel cramped. The only problem is the walls are pretty thin so there's not much privacy but made me feel uncomfortable. The location of the project is pretty good.. it is not that far away from the Varthur police station. There are a number of restaurants, hospitals and malls along the way. Lastly the amenities offered by the project in my opinion are the best part about it. There several indoor and outdoor games available, there many clubhouses and other facilities like day care system in the project too. In conclusion I think investment here will yield a positive result in the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Sapient employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sanam523  [3 months ago] 41 Reviews, Works at Sapient
3  

In case the reader doesn't know.. Sobha is one of the most famous developers in the state who are mostly known for their luxurious projects.. however when they announced a project where it will cater to middle class people.. naturally me and other people were eager to check it out but unfortunately it has nothing that great to offer. The project is located in a very densely populated region. The roads are so bad there that two cars cannot move side by side there. Also water logging is very common in that region. The amenities offered by the project are huge in number and that's the positive part about it. There are acres of open space with playing courts, jogging tracks, swimming pools and children's playing arena all around. The apartments are decent however the space between two separate apartments is very small but their is lobby is very large. That kind of irritated me. So basically this is pretty average project and in my opinion it is okay for short term investment.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chittesh773  [3 months ago] 36 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

This one of the better projects I've seen on a budget. The project is located in a pretty good place where most of the major facilities fordaily needs are available and other facilities like banks, cinema halls, hospitals and restaurants are not that far away either. The amenities offered are pretty nice.. the project has a lot f open space - something which I really liked. There's a long list of amenities offered by the project ranging from indoor and outdoor sports complex to sewage treatment plants. All these things are okay but the apartment isn't that up to the mark. The interior design is as good as it can be but the rooms feel very congested. The ventilation doesn't take place properly I assume. Overall I kind of liked this project.. it is well within budget and offers a lot.

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jignesh617  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at IBM
2  

Sobha developers are famous for building luxurious apartments. I believe they should stick to that. Their low budget apartment project in my opinion is total bust. The apartment feels cramped as the rooms don't have proper ventilation.. the walls between two apartments are quite thin.. also the width of the passage in front of the apartment is quite narrow. Surprisingly only the lobby is wide. There's a lot of traffic close to the project due to narrow roads. The condition of the roads aren't that great either. The only saving grace of this project is its amenities and the natural beauty. Apart from that I'd say the project is pretty bad.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
bhudev786  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Qualcomm
3  

My onsite experience at the project was pretty average. Here's a summary of what I felt.. Pros - 1) The apartments are smartly built. 2) There's a lot of open spaces and greenery. 3) The amenities offered by the project cater to all my needs and requirements and they are well maintained. Cons - 1) There's very little privacy between two apartments as the walls as extremely thin. 2) During rains I've heard water logging is a major issue in this locality. 3) In normal days as the width of the roads is very low, there is huge traffic. Overall it is a total value for money project with it's pros and cons. I would advise people to at least check this project out.

   0 Comments
Review by Accenture employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hetraj341  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Accenture
3  

In my opinion this is a total value for money project. It has a lot of good as well as bad sides. The good side includes the huge amount of open space that the project has.. there's a lot of greenery within the project. Next comes the facilities which the project is offering.. for the price that is being charged, the number of facilities being provided is insane. All kinds of sports, fitness and social centers are available within the project. Lastly the lobby in each tower is very spacious. Now comes the bad side.. the floor plan is pretty bad. The rooms are arranged in such a manner that the living room feels cramped. Not much sunlight enters the room either. The locality where the project is situated is densely populated and the roads are very thin.. two cars cannot move side by side it is so thin thus traffic in this region is pretty bad. In conclusion it is a pretty average project with it's ups and downs.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shubhranshu693  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Amazon
3  

My experience at Sobha Dream acres project is decent. Firstly I'll talk about the apartments. The rooms feel like a pigeon's nest.. there is not much space between two apartments so privacy is pretty low which is kind of irritating. The rooms are neatly built but that doesn't exempt this lack of proper planning. Next comes the amenities. The amenities offered by the project are a lot in number and from what I saw they're pretty well maintained. The swimming pool and the recreational facilities looked pretty well developed to be honest. Lastly comes the location of the project.. the roads leading to the project is really bad. There's a huge traffic near the underpass bridge as the width of the road is very small. Overall it is a not that great a project but I wouldn't dissuade people from visiting it.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
divyesh319  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at HCL
4  

The project is pretty nice. It located close to the Varthur police station.. the roads close to the project is in really bad condition and needs to be improved. Also the locality is pretty densely populated. The project isn't that affected though. The project has multiple towers spread across a wide area.. and there's a lot of open spaces around the project. There's a jogging track, cycling space, children's playing arena, courts for various outdoor games etc. The floor plan of the apartments are pretty convenient and the kitchen is pretty well furnished. So basically I found this project absolutely perfect for the oackage it is offering and for the amount of money it is offering.

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 4 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
agharna124  [4 months ago] 1 Review, Works at GE
4  

Sobha is one of the top builders in the region who has a reputation for building highly expensive projects.. however this project is a lot different than others to my surprise as it is a totally value for money project catering to all the needs I have. The road approaching the project is pretty bad.. but apart from that everything is uphill. The rooms get a good amount of light and they are pretty neatly built. The amenities offered by the project are pretty nice and they are well maintained too. They include facilities like swimming pool, car parking, outdoor games court and other fitness centers. Overall taking into consideration the amenities and apartment this project is offering a pretty good package.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 4 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tilak875  [4 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Amazon
5  

Sobha is one of the biggest developers I've heard of.. at first was skeptical about checking out this project but to my surprise this project is pretty great. The price of an apartment in this project fits perfectly in my budget. It is located close to the Varthur police station. The road approaching the project isn't that great but the project is beautiful. In a limited price range it is offering a huge number of amenities ranging from 24/7 water and power supply to swimming pool to indoor and outdoor sports complex to fitness centers to ATMs. I was thoroughly surprised with package the project is offering. Also the floor plan is pretty good and the rooms receive an appropriate of sunlight. In all I believe this is one of the best projects on market right now and I would certainly suggest others to check it out.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 4 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ainwik766  [4 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Qualcomm
2  

I liked the project but the main issue seems to be the approach road which is very narrow. When I visited them, they said that a larger road would be constructed in the future. Can the experienced members comment on the possibility of future roads? When will the construction of the large road between ORR and peripheral Ring road start and when will it complete?

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chittesh773  [5 months ago] 36 Reviews, Works at TCS
5  

I visited the site today. It was pretty good. Kid friendly atmosphere. Lovely place to settle down and raise a family.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
parthiv616  [5 months ago] 1 Review, Works at HCL
3  

Firstly the thing that caught my eye on my visit is the design of the apartments. Walls are much thinner, doors of individual apartments close to each other, very little privacy will be offered it seems.. also the cost of the project is much higher in comparison to the other projects and the amount of luxury and amenities Sobha Dream Acres offer in comparison to the amount they are charging is very less.

   0 Comments
Review by HUL employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
yudhajit557  [5 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at HUL
2  

I heard that the Builder has started giving possession earlier than planned. But the worry is still the road is as narrow as when they had launched the project. They had marketed the project saying the road will be widened like anything in a year. And looks like now they are still talking the same. Feeling pity about the residents who will start living there and have to commute on that road.

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kumar205  [6 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Mu Sigma
3  

I did visit the site last Saturday. They claim that Pananthur road will be connected to Sarjapur Main road(via a new 80 ft road) and ORR(via a new 150 ft road near New Horizon college). Not sure if this is true.

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
toshan877  [6 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
2  

BMTC is poorly connected with this Sobha Dream Acres project. How frequently BMTC buses will be available to go to Varthur Main Road from Sobha Dream Acres projects in 2019, 2020, 2021? When will the road in front of the main road will become a 60 feet road from the current size of nearly 30 ft?

   0 Comments
Review by IOCL employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
saqueeb526  [6 months ago] 105 Reviews, Works at IOCL
1  

1. No direct buses. Walk after getting down at Varthur Police Station. 2. No one can predict future. Have you seen this road? Buses can't ply on that narrow road unless road widened. 3. No one can predict future.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamalesh122  [6 months ago] 27 Reviews, Works at Qualcomm
2  

The Kailash Mansarovar yatra can be completed faster than crossing that railway under pass which takes you to Sobha Dream Acres! Always believe in Builder and Bangalore planning commission. Rest everybody is lying.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.