Sobha Aspirational Homes,Balagere

Sobha Aspirational Homes Balagere, Bangalore

3.4 127 Reviews

Sobha Aspirational Homes Reviews & Ratings


3.4
127 Reviews
5 Star 12%
4 Star 33%
3 Star 33%
2 Star 20%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satindra783  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

what do you want to know ? I have booked here. Hi, I would like to know 3 specific things: 1. The price psft that you got, unit dimensions & floor. 2. The expected handover date in your agreement. 3. Is there any plan to increase the width of approach road from both ORR & Whitefield side because it seems to be a bottleneck on both the sides. Thanks

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satindra783  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at TCS
3  

Any feedback from the 1500 ppl that booked here... It seems 1500 ppl have booked the flats as of now and only 2-3 have provided the feedback on this forum. This seems rather unusual. Any feedback / updates from the ppl who have invested in dream acres would be appreciated...

   0 Comments
Review by L&T Infotech employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
radhakanta733  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at L&T Infotech
4  

Many of my colleagues who wanted to Cancel their booking had a tough time and they said they can't cancel. Btw when one of my friend said he want to go with SBI but not sure about loan eligibility they have forced him to go with PNB instead of SBI {Not sure how many took from SBI though approve by them}.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
swayambhu136  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
4  

It seems 1500 ppl have booked the flats as of now and only 2-3 have provided the feedback on this forum. This seems rather unusual. Any feedback / updates from the ppl who have invested in dream acres would be appreciated... what do you want to know ? I have booked here.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
anjuman751  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Siemens
4  

What is current rate/sqft shoba is quoting now? I think now i have to pay booking amount only right?

   0 Comments
Review by HUL employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tausiq111  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at HUL
4  

Hi All, just checking if anyone has booked in here any apts ? is it priced ok or is it on the costlier side ? any other suggestions in the vicinity ? I am looking for something for investment purpose.

   0 Comments
Review by HUL employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tausiq111  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at HUL
2  

hah ! just went through all 10 pages of this topic..looks like the Pre-launch is going on since Feb. any feedback from people who have already booked ? any updates on the narrow connecting road which has been talked about a lot too ?

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vadagam312  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
2  

Totally agree with John, amazing project loved their concept of Pre cast techonlogy which makes it so unique from other projects. Well known brand, Pricing & Location is really great. Only concern is for narrow roads, but as there are other projects coming up in the same location there are high chances of getting the roads widened in future. Heard that the Govt has approved for road widening. Pre-cast is not unique, quite common among tier 1 and 2 builders which is actually cost effective and better. Location is good if accessibility is there , but because of poor roads and connectivity , sobha reduced the. Price. Price is still on the higher side because of the connectivity, and Considering the huge amount of supply in sba itself , it is a poor choice for investment. Roads will be extended only in brokers wet dreams.

   0 Comments
Review by JP Morgan Chase employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
rajev595  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at JP Morgan Chase
5  

Liveable area is less. Too expensive. Good finish because of precast.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satindra783  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at TCS
3  

850 flats booked!!!! Sobha website says 850 flats have been booked, only 3 guys posted in this thread about the booking. A 1,000 sqft flat worth 58-60 lacs located in a township of 6,500 flats with 25 ft approach road and no scope of widening. Does anybody else found it questionable???

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mohamad430  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
2  

Totally agree with John, amazing project loved their concept of Pre cast techonlogy which makes it so unique from other projects. Well known brand, Pricing & Location is really great. Only concern is for narrow roads, but as there are other projects coming up in the same location there are high chances of getting the roads widened in future. Heard that the Govt has approved for road widening.

   0 Comments
Review by Ola employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
poojan701  [3 months ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Ola
2  

Dear John and Prageeth, I heard that the road is already laid and the road is so wide and devoid of any traffic that the Sobha apartment residents play football on the road everyday, the apartment is so spacious that it gives the feel of a villa, the ground water situation is so good that the RWA has decided to share water with other apartments. And importantly the price has doubled in a year....Only if all this was true!!

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vadagam312  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
2  

Dear John and Prageeth, I heard that the road is already laid and the road is so wide and devoid of any traffic that the Sobha apartment residents play football on the road everyday, the apartment is so spacious that it gives the feel of a villa, the ground water situation is so good that the RWA has decided to share water with other apartments. And importantly the price has doubled in a year....Only if all this was true!! lol.. Air force is planning to land in the panathur road next to sda for preparing for the emergency

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ramith617  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at SAP
5  

Sobha Dream Acre. Current price for SBA 1012.08 is 61-62 Lakh they are giving.They are planning to launch Sobha dream acres on end of this week which will be 28-30th of June 2015. Kindly suggest me is this project is good in this price. Also let me know what all the documents I will ask on booking the flats. And after booking what all the documents I will ask for.

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vadagam312  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
2  

You need to give them a check and ID proof ;-) Location is good if accessibility is there but unfortunately roads are narrower which cannot be widened. Maybe a good option for owning but I feel its definitely a bad option for an investment.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chitrarath234  [3 months ago] 54 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
2  

Layout is very bad. Kitchen and bathroom door facing each other. Looks very much like budgeted homes. So after 5-8 years how will 62 lacs 1000 sqft budgeted home will become 1 crore? It may be good for rent or own use but selling will be tough.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
swayambhu136  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
2  

Brilliant project by Sobha. My friend has booked an apartment in Sobha Dream Acres. I had visted the site, it is a huge project. It seems to one of the best project by Sobha so far. Sobha Limited has very good name in Real Estate and generally their projects are of best quality and prices would be very high but this time they have come up with excellent project which provides Quality at a great price also which is affordable project for middle class and it is placed in a most convenient location. Highly recommendable to those who are looking for a property in Outer ring road. blah blah blah ,,, broker ?

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sharan22  [3 months ago] 19 Reviews, Works at IBM
5  

Sobha Limited has very good name in Real Estate????? or Very good name for encroachments? One example of a Sobha project: Sobha Garnet See thttp://www.bangaloremirror.com/bangalore/others/Sobha-Garnet-compound-and-garden-demolished/articleshow/31421788.cms This forum is not for brokers to fool customers...

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vadagam312  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
2  

One of my friend is also interested in it. He told that shoba gave him 20:80 offer. Pay 20% and book it. Pay the rest during possession. Offer is good for end users. But narrow roads are a big problem and it will get only worse. Really impossible to widen the panathur road.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
swayambhu136  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
3  

yes , it is same .

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
trilochan121  [3 months ago] 30 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

I don't understand whats all the hoopla surrounding Pre-launch/Re-Launch/Launch. For self-use buy RTM properties there are lots of options. And if somebody is looking to "invest" in RE, god help you folks!

   0 Comments
Review by Oracle employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
arpit52  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Oracle
2  

Sobha Dream Acres - Best Project in Bangalore Brilliant project by Sobha. My friend has booked an apartment in Sobha Dream Acres. I had visted the site, it is a huge project. It seems to one of the best project by Sobha so far. Sobha Limited has very good name in Real Estate and generally their projects are of best quality and prices would be very high but this time they have come up with excellent project which provides Quality at a great price also which is affordable project for middle class and it is placed in a most convenient location. Highly recommendable to those who are looking for a property in Outer ring road.

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devesh761  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

Hi Guys... Any idea on pre-launch for this project, have been getting mails that its 22nd March, Please put your opinion.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satindra783  [3 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

Any updates on this project....

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vadagam312  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
3  

Sobha Dream Acres Pre-Launch is going on. is this same as Sobha Green Acres ? Got quotations from sobha marketting guy, 1BHK (650 Sqft) - Starts from Rs. 38 Lakhs 2BHK - R (1000 Sqft) - Starts from Rs. 58 Lakhs 2BHK - L (1200 Sqft) - Starts from Rs. 68 Lakhs Type : Apartments Rate For Sq.ft. : Rs. 4796 (Including Club House & Car Parking) Total Floors : 2 Level Basement+ G + 13 SBA : 650 - 1200 Sft No. of Apts. : 6000 Types of Apts. : 1 & 2 BHK

   0 Comments
Review by Ola employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
poojan701  [3 months ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Ola
4  

There are quite a few Sobha marketing folks on this thread, Mr GopalKrishna included. This just shows that Sobha is finding it very tough to sell these apartments.

   0 Comments
Review by NTPC employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
naotau685  [3 months ago] 7 Reviews, Works at NTPC
4  

[b][i][center][size="3"][color="red"]WARNING!!!![/color][/size][/center][/i][/b] 2 members banned, 10+ posts deleted forum not for lead generation, buying/selling, marketing by company employees. Please report all such posts!! read forum rules

   0 Comments
Review by Ola employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
poojan701  [3 months ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Ola
2  

Real face of so called A grade builders These so called A grade builders are murderers and crooks: [url=http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/ias-officer-dk-ravi-s-death-now-family-wants-cbi-probe-uproar-in-karnataka-assembly/article1-1327721.aspx]IAS officer DK Ravi's death triggers uproar in Karnataka assembly, family wants CBI inquiry[/url] The preliminary autopsy report on IAS officer DK Ravi has ruled out foul play over his death, sources said Wednesday. The report submitted by doctors to the criminal investigation department of the Karnataka police said no external injuries or traces of posion were found in his body. The family Ravi, who was found hanging from a ceiling fan in his house by his wife on Monday, has been supporting the Karnataka opposition's demands for a CBI probe into his death. Opposition parties disrupted proceedings in the state assembly on Wednesday and continued to press for a CBI inquiry into the death of Ravi's death despite a call for a CID probe by the Congress-led government. Speaking on behalf of the family, Ravi's father-in-law Hanumantharayappa asked the media to amplify their demand for a CBI probe. Rejecting the state government's claim that Ravi committed suicide because of a family dispute, Hanumantharayappa said, "He was not the kind of person who would commit suicide. And if he did indeed kill himself, there must be a very strong reason. Only a thorough investigation can reveal what pushed him to take the extreme step." Ravi's parents went on a sit-protest outside the assembly late Wednesday and threatened to commit suicide if their son's death was not given to the CBI for probe. Ravi, a 2009 batch officer, who had earned a reputation for being upright, had recently taken over as joint commissioner of commercial taxes. He had also taken on the sand mafia as deputy commissioner of Kolar district. He also clarified that he had requested chief minister Siddaramaiah to transfer Ravi from his previous post as the deputy commissioner of Kolar district. Hanumantharayappa also alleged that he had requested the CM to transfer his son-in-law after Congress legislator SN Narayanawamy started "putting pressure" on Ravi to ignore illegal steps taken by his real estate company Confident Group. Requesting the media to desist from spreading rumours and tarnishing Ravi's character, he said that the family was willing to fully cooperate with the investigation. Ravi was chasing builders in the city who had been evading taxes for years, one of his colleagues told HT on the condition of anonymity. The same source also said that Ravi had collected more than Rs 100 crore in outstanding tax dues from the builders. Among the real estate companies he pursued were the Embassy Group, partly owned by state home minister KJ George, and Sobha Developers, which has close links with former minister DK Shivakumar, Ravi's colleagues told HT. Bharatiya Janata Party MLAs had held a night long protest inside the Karnataka assembly on Tuesday, demanding a CBI inquiry into Ravi's death. Union law and justice minister DV Sadananda Gowda on Wednesday said the Karnataka government must refer the officer's death to the CBI for further investigation. "People of Karnataka feel that neither the chief minister or the home minister nor the officers can have a free and fair investigation in the matter. I think he being an IAS officer, it is fair on the part of government to refer the matter to CBI for further investigation,," Gowda told ANI in New Delhi. Gowda had on Tuesday said that there is a suspicion among people that Ravi's death was a cold blooded murder and urged the state government to look into the matter. Earlier in the day, Janata Dal (Secular) leader HD Kumaraswamy accused Karnataka chief minister Siddaramiah of trying to influence the autopsy report of the 35-year-old IAS officer. "The way in which our chief minister visited the place where post mortem was conducted, people are feeling that he went there to influence post-mortem officers. We will continue our protest until the government orders a CBI inquiry into IAS officer DK Ravi's death case," Kumaraswamy told ANI. Congress leader PC Chacko, however, deflected demands for a CBI probe saying the state CID must be allowed to investigate the case before a request for the central agency's intervention is made. "The incident needs to be investigated thoroughly, no doubt about that. But the state CID is conducting the investigation and preliminary reports are yet to come. The CID has to complete its investigation and if that investigation is not satisfactory, then naturally a CBI investigation can be requested," Chacko told ANI. "Let the CID finish its work. At this stage, a CBI investigation is not justified," he added. On Tuesday, Siddaramiah had said that Bengaluru Police is capable of investigating the mysterious death of Ravi and added that it remained to be seen if the case will be referred to investigating agencies. Bengaluru Police commissioner MN Reddi had pointed out that forensic and medical evidence hinted that Ravi's death was prima facie a case of suicide. He added that a thorough investigation was on and warned against jumping to any conclusion.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhinakar545  [3 months ago] 13 Reviews, Works at Intel
2  

> >this project is bound to have better resale valuations / rental preferences. > Doing a simple math, the cost of a 1200SQFT 4800psqft works out to ~80L, when taking possession. cost of 1200sqft flat (1200 x 4800) = 57,60,000 service tax 8% = 4,60,000 car park,amenities, bescom, lawyer, regn,etc = 6,00,000 wood work etc = 2,00,000 Sub Total ~70 lakhs pre-EMI paid during ~3 years of construction - ~10 Lakhs Total cost ~80 Lakhs.. Today the rent of a 2BHK around that area is 10 to 12K. Do you think, this 80L spend will fetch a rent of say 40k per month, when there are ~6000 other flats? Do you think, a pensioner parking his savings, can resale this 2Bhk apartment with 20L profit (or 1CR) in 3 years? Especially, when there are hundreds of other flats in resale? I am not against the sobhas, purvas, mantris,, But, I don't believe this Grade "A" stories, in present market conditions. Skilled Men and Machine (Architects, construction materials, contractors, machinery) are available to every builders..

   0 Comments
Review by Flipkart employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shivam886  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Flipkart
5  

There is a huge difference in the quality of construction between A Class builder and the rest. I have been doing research for past six months to buy/invest on a best apartment in Bangalore, according to my real estate research experience Class A builders won't compromise with construction quality or designing or materials used, fit & finish are just awesome!! Top builders like Sobha has got their own brand value in the market & you'll definitely get value for your money if you are going with such builder.

   0 Comments
Review by Intuit employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
raghav696  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Intuit
4  

Hi Guys, This project is already being discussed on IREF. Discussing the same project on more than one thread will cause information to dissolve. To discuss about this project more please follow the link [url]

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhinakar545  [3 months ago] 13 Reviews, Works at Intel
4  

4715 to 4815 per sqft, as basic cost of a flat? Isn't it over-priced??

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devesh761  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
3  

Hello Guys ... anyone having idea about what is the status of pre-launch and when ??

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
purumitra333  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Qualcomm
3  

The prices are competitive with any ‘A’ grade builder in this region. Secondly, there is the assurance of unmatched quality and timeliness when it comes to any project from the house of Sobha. Given Sobha’s pedigree and the fact that there are no other projects of comparable standards in the region, this project is bound to have better resale valuations / rental preferences. – Sobha Customer Care

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devadutt389  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
3  

Suggestion/feedback required Hi Guys, I'm planning to buy an apartment in this project. Feedback/suggestions required on the below queries. 1. Will this township be too crowded with 6500+ units? Will there be a possibility of water scarcity? 2. The price specified is 4715/sqft. for G and 1st floor. +25/sqft for floor raise from 2nd floor. Is this price worth for an apartment in Panathur road or is this a price we are paying for the brand name? 3.What would be the ROI after 5 years for this apartment? 4. When we contacted the Sobha representative, they mentioned that the USD is 1/3rd of the sqft we purchase. Is it too less? I was informed that the price would be increased by 100/sqft from March 1st. It would be very helpful if I could have your views before booking.

   0 Comments
Review by Philips employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vachan768  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Philips
3  

Dear All, This project will be launched soon, and we have opened sales for few channel partners and interested customers. Pricing of the project starts at 36 lakh for 1 BHK, there are 2 BHK units as well, where the pricing starts from 57 lakh. All the project details are available at the helpdesk on the ground floor of our Corporate Office(for address and directions please click here sobha-corporate-office

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tusharsuvra781  [3 months ago] 77 Reviews, Works at GE
4  

Do you really believe that this would be completed in five years ? It will take at least ten years for completion if they manage to sell at least half of those flats. With many other projects vying for a share of the pie it will be near impossible to sell anything soon.How many will pay a high price for such small flats even after ten years ? Hi Guys, I'm planning to buy an apartment in this project. Feedback/suggestions required on the below queries. 1. Will this township be too crowded with 6500+ units? Will there be a possibility of water scarcity? 2. The price specified is 4715/sqft. for G and 1st floor. +25/sqft for floor raise from 2nd floor. Is this price worth for an apartment in Panathur road or is this a price we are paying for the brand name? 3.What would be the ROI after 5 years for this apartment? 4. When we contacted the Sobha representative, they mentioned that the USD is 1/3rd of the sqft we purchase. Is it too less? I was informed that the price would be increased by 100/sqft from March 1st. It would be very helpful if I could have your views before booking.

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhibhava76  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
3  

Click and fill this form for more details.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shishirkumar15  [3 months ago] 78 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

My Question is same, I heard people getting allotment letter ?? ... if its not prelaunched yet how can someone get allottment letter, If anyone has got allottment letter what is the project completion date mentioned ... ??? This is a new one and amazing . Allotment letters with prelaunch . ..............i am sure that this is an handiwork of a consortium of some Innovative but crooked Brokers . WATCH OUT .

   0 Comments
Review by HSBC employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satvamohan784  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at HSBC
3  

Click and fill this form for more details. Good info ! However very surprised to see the wordings "... We will provide all the details, come over to your doorstep, and arrange a site visit....." Let me share the experience of my friend. When called the Sobha or C/Partner told him to come to Sobha Marketing office (marathahalli) to get the project details... he went there but their Sales person was very awful and unfriendly when insisted to see the site, he has shown my friend the map given in brochure to go by his own and also told him that they dont provide site visit service on weekends. Really funny... site visit only on monday? or tuesday? :) I can get this sobha sales person's details and share with you if required.

   0 Comments
Review by L&T Infotech employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
manith392  [3 months ago] 1 Review, Works at L&T Infotech
4  

What are you guys talking about. Folks, people are getting allotment letters and you are still taking about pre-launch.

   0 Comments
Review by HSBC employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satvamohan784  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at HSBC
4  

Sobha has not launched it yet.. not sure whether any agents has launched it ;)

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devesh761  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

My Question is same, I heard people getting allotment letter ?? ... if its not prelaunched yet how can someone get allottment letter, If anyone has got allottment letter what is the project completion date mentioned ... ???

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devesh761  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

Hello, Anyone has idea on the pre-launch of this property ??? They promised it to be pre-launched on 15th Feb ....

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhibhava76  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
4  

Pre-Launch Hopefully on march second week it will be pre-launched. :)

   0 Comments
Review by HSBC employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
satvamohan784  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at HSBC
2  

Yes launch date is moved to March. Agreed to many here regarding access road issue to reach this property especially to cross underpass at rail cross is real pain, width is just few feet... like in narrow bridges at highrange places when vehicles moves forward in one side the opposite side vehicles must stop and wait aside the underpass. Builder informed that there is approval in place to widen it, even if its true it wont be an easy task bcos of many small houses at both sides?? widening rail underpass will be another major bottleneck for road expansion???

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shaan337  [3 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

No it's not G+20 but G+14. I went to one channel partner but they did not have much information so went to Sobha office directly along with them and did booking. Which wing you have booked.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
swayambhu136  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
3  

No it's not G+20 but G+14. I went to one channel partner but they did not have much information so went to Sobha office directly along with them and did booking. Which wing you have booked. Wing 7 ....not sure hw to PM you.. which wing and were u able to negotiate?

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhibhava76  [3 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
3  

Does anyone know the current status of the project ? :confused: Got this link on youtube : [url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPd_1voDdAs[/url] About current status.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
swayambhu136  [3 months ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
2  

hi anumall are you talking about sobha green acre? how come the initial pricing was 4504 for you as far as i know sobha do not bargain on price and we can get some discount from brokers commission. and the current price is 4715 why does your friend need to pay 4814 + floor rise. i also have booked a 2bhk at 4715 so thinking of backing out now by seeing your comment. not easy to back out , right ? they told 25% of the booking amount is the cancellation fee.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.