Prestige Lakeside Habitat,Whitefield

Prestige Lakeside Habitat Whitefield, Bangalore

3.3 30 Reviews

Prestige Lakeside Habitat Reviews & Ratings


3.3
30 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 50%
3 Star 33%
2 Star 10%
1 Star 6%

Review by Microsoft employeePosted 2 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ekana604  [Yesterday] 1 Review, Works at Microsoft
4  

This is pretty attractive project. The idea of living in a township is what pushed me to visit this project in the first place. The design of the project is really, really good. So is the interior of the villa that I was shown. The interiors are very luxuriously designed keeping in mind the quality of that this project wants to ensure to it's investors. This personal aspect impressed me very much. The floors are very well polished and the view from the villa is exquisite. I really loved that atmosphere. I would have appreciated a bit more if there were more amenities to be offered. Somewhere I felt the project needed few more facilities like STP. Overall I liked the villa that was shown to me and the entire standard of living. I believe I wouldn't be disappointed if I invested here.

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 5 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
balamohan594  [4 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Wipro
3  

This township is quite well designed and looks spectacular from outside. The Disney theme gives a family friendly vibe to it. The interior of the 3 BHK apartment that was shown looked pretty good too as the rooms are quite spacious and have good ventilation. The view from the balcony is just great. There's a lot of open spaces within the project and the people here have a very active community and that's just it. This is all that's great about this project in my opinion. The amenities aren't worth the price tag in my opinion as there are several other facilities which I would've preferred here like an STP or better gym equipment and so on. Plus the locality isn't that great that either.. I mean there's a reputed school, dominoes pizza shop and a cinema hall close to the project but malls, pubs and high rated restaurants are pretty far away. Also it is pretty far away from my working station. So after considering everything I would say this is an extravagant project with very few actual material to offer.

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 10 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vijendra527  [9 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Wipro
4  

This project is way too expensive for my taste. Still I checked it out to find out what the fuss is all about and my god did it impress me. The township looks really sophisticated and luxurious. The Disney theme adds a pinch of flavour to it. The location is really good as there's a reputed school right opposite to the project then there other facilities like cinema halls, hospitals, restaurants very close to the project. The floor plan and the interiors of the apartment are quite exquisite. The rooms are spacious and there's a good amount of light entering the apartment. The interior design is also quite sophisticated as the floors are quite neatly polished and I would expect that considering the price of the project. The amenities offered by the project were a major disappointment apart from that I pretty much liked everything that I saw. Overall it was a pretty nice experience visiting this project and I think investing here will be a pretty positive experience.

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 11 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
avadhesh827  [10 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Mu Sigma
4  

This township is extremely luxurious. I came to check it out after getting suggested by most of my colleagues. From what I saw, this is a good place to settle in but not a good place for youngsters with a long future ahead to invest in. What I mean to say is, it's theme as well as the amenities provided can attract families but not bachelors. There are a number of reasons why - firstly the price of each apartment is pretty high. Even the 1 BHK apartment I checked out was listed at 60 lakhs ! That's just preposterous. The people living in the project are quite interactive and joyful. The interiors look quite good. The floor is really well done and the view from the balcony is really nice. The number of amenities offered by the project kind of disappointed. Also, in a project which hosts close to 3000 units you'd expect to see a sewage treatment plant.. but there was no sewage treatment plant either. Overall the looks, location and lifestyle that this project is offering is the main reason why one should invest here.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 12 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
loknath633  [11 days ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
3  

The best part of this project is probably the only part that attracts people to check out this project and that is the theme of the project. It is very family friendly and kids just love it. It is a good place to settle in someone would say due to this feature. However this is the only thing good about this project. The township is very expensive as can be seen from the design and the floor plan of the 2 BHK apartments I checked out were really good too. The interiors are quite nicely decorated and kitchen is modeled rather quite nicely. I was awsetuck with the finishing and the floor plan when I saw the price of the apartment. Let me make it very clear that this isn't a value for money project rather a luxurious project with quite a hefty investment. For those people who love luxury over everything else I'd say this is a very good investment. For others like me, just skip it.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 13 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
avatar84  [12 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Amazon
4  

Upon entering I was stunned at the humongous size of the project. It was beautifully designed inside and out. The beautiful view immediately upon entering the project is something that will force you to invest in it immediately. It is located right on the Varthur main road opposite to the Chrysalis High School. There are cinema halls, banks, markets and other facilities close to the project. The floor plan of the apartments that were shown to me were pretty good. The living room and dining hall is placed in such a way in front of the balcony that it is spacious as well as the ventilation is pretty great. Lastly there's huge amount of open spaces within the project but very few amenities within. There are many outdoor and indoor games but no sewage treatment or other facilities. I was pretty disappointed at that. Apart from that, location price and apartment wise I'd say this project will be a good investment for the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 14 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vendan814  [13 days ago] 9 Reviews, Works at Goldman Sachs
4  

Prestige is one of the best developers in the state so I had to come and check out their latest project and needless to say it is really good and ensures a higher standard of living, just the one I was looking for. The project follows a luxurious and expensive theme and the interior designs are just spectacular. The imported marbles, the high quality copper wiring and the high quality materials justifies the pricing of the project. The location isn't that great as it is far away from the tech park and would take some time to travel by car but the locality is developing rapidly and with this project being completed this will be one of the best places to live in I guess. SO I believe investing here is a very good opportunity and more people should be made aware of this.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 15 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chitrarath234  [14 days ago] 52 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
4  

My first impression was.. this is one of the most creative and well designed projects I've seen. The huge amount of open spaces, the exterior design and the design of the amenities like the swimming pool and clubhouse are really good. The apartments are extremely luxurious and absolutely the best material is used to make it. The interior designs are well though about and overall this is one of the most beautiful projects on the market. The location of the project isn't that great though.. traveling up and down the office will be hectic but worth it if the living condition provided is this good. I quite liked this project and will definitely suggest others to check it out too.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 16 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
pachai881  [15 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Samsung
4  

The theme of the project is pretty funny and family friendly. It will be very attractive to families with children looking to settle down. The apartments and villas that were shown first of all were extremely well designed. The marbles used on the floor, the furnishing on the furniture and the walls of each room are very nicely made. The floor plan also seemed convenient. The location is a bit off as the locality isn't that well developed yet however the developers ensure that this locality will get developed rapidly within a year or so. The amount of amenities being offered are pretty less but they are made up of really great quality materials and are well designed. So basically I kind of liked this project and even though the prices are bit high.. I wouldn't mind moving forward with my decision.

   0 Comments
Review by HP employeePosted 19 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vishal42  [18 days ago] 4 Reviews, Works at HP
3  

In short, I would describe my onsite experience at the project as pretty exciting and interesting. Pros - 1) The apartments and villas are very beautifully designed with quality materials. 2) The community is really lively. 3) Lots of open space. Cons - 1) Too expensive 2) Roads close to the project are bad 3) Traffic is pretty bad here too 4) Surroundings not that well developed either

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.