Pashmina Brookwoods,Old Madras Road

Pashmina Brookwoods Old Madras Road, Bangalore

3.9 15 Reviews

Pashmina Brookwoods Reviews & Ratings


3.9
15 Reviews
5 Star 20%
4 Star 53%
3 Star 26%
2 Star 0%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Siemens employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
atal366  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Siemens
4  

Im also interested but some say the titles are not clear. Also is this approved by panchayat or BBMP?

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shishirkumar15  [1 year ago] 78 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

Members, please note - No Buying/Selling Solicitations: IREF is NOT meant for buying or selling real estate. Advertisements, solicitations for real estate services or business are strictly prohibited in threads/posts or Private Message Boards.

   1 Comments
Review by Flipkart employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shashimohan2  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Flipkart
4  

Anyone who has invested in this downtown plot? What is the rate going on?

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
umaprasad501  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Siemens
4  

Can you please share the price? I am also interested to buy plots in Abhudaya Downtown. Thank you.

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kedar870  [1 year ago] 11 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

Can you please share price point you are getting for this layout and is it approved by BMRDA ? I am also looking for plot in that area.

   0 Comments
Review by BHEL employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nirad277  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at BHEL
5  

Affordable 2 bhk flats and apartments for sale in Bangalore Pashmina brookwoods offers affordable 2 bhk flats for sale in bangalore in best amenities in prime location of bangalore and accesible to major it companies. Below are some points which could guide to purchase flat over here. 1. If you are looking for 1 BHK apartment ( investment purpose or budget limitation), the is one of the good project. As you know most of the project does not have 1 BHK. 2. Sale-ability of 1 BHK is less compared to 2 BHK. However, rental demand is too high. 3. Post 5 year, I am sure it will be a nice place and it will give decent rental return. 4. Its a clean road (no encroachment) which connect to BIAL cargo road. 5. Scheme is quite attractive. Base price of ~ 14.5L if you booked now. You will end up in saving ~2.8 Lac as interest (14L X 10% X 1.5 years) is paid by builder.

   0 Comments
Review by ICICI Bank employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nagesh370  [1 year ago] 3 Reviews, Works at ICICI Bank
3  

Hi Saumitri, I am interested in purchasing, could you let me know if this still available for sale ?

   0 Comments
Review by Vodafone employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dindayal248  [1 year ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Vodafone
3  

This area can see a massive development as many big builders are launching the projects. i have a flat here which i wish to sell. anyone interested please call me at 9737424890. i am quoting 2800/- i will bear the transfer charges. i had booked here 1 yr back.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
smritiman544  [1 year ago] 16 Reviews, Works at HCL
5  

its quite gud location and price is also gud.i m about to book.pls guide me. Appears good for small budget

   0 Comments
Review by PwC employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
srinath605  [1 year ago] 19 Reviews, Works at PwC
3  

its quite gud location and price is also gud.i m about to book.pls guide me.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chitrarath234  [2 years ago] 54 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
5  

If the launch price is 3000 psqft . Then my rating is 1 out of 5 for this pre launch. Extremely pricey for this location. Seems that place is bound to get lot of activity in future and in next 3-5 yrs the returns will be great. Comparatively , Prestige Tranquility is better prices at Rs 3500/- sqft considering that the work has already started and again as a brand it gives an edge to Pashmina which has not completed any project in blore.

   0 Comments
Review by ITC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shantipriya832  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at ITC
4  

If the launch price is 3000 psqft . Then my rating is 1 out of 5 for this pre launch. Extremely pricey for this location.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
amayra480  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at HCL
4  

Site location on wikimapia [url=http://wikimapia.org/#lat=13.0754438&lon=77.7236114&z=15&l=0&m=b]Wikimapia - Let's describe the whole world![/url] Right next to dumpyard...

   0 Comments
Review by ITC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shantipriya832  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at ITC
3  

No Info about this project on company website Pashmina planning to do pre launch in coming few days.

   0 Comments
Review by Sapient employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chellapan41  [2 years ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Sapient
4  

No Info about this project on company website

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.