Nitesh Melbourne Park,Hennur Road

Nitesh Melbourne Park Hennur Road, Bangalore

3.6 7 Reviews

Nitesh Melbourne Park Reviews & Ratings


3.6
7 Reviews
5 Star 14%
4 Star 28%
3 Star 57%
2 Star 0%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by JP Morgan Chase employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devadas275  [2 years ago] 20 Reviews, Works at JP Morgan Chase
4  

Mithun, at what price did you book? mate - my apologies i cant disclose what price i booked at. I would recommend just give Mr Prasad a buzz and speak to him directly.If using my name as a referal can help you in anyway - i will be more than happy. At least I have never seen such a quality construction.Just have a look at the project details you will know what i mean.

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
suryashankar1  [2 years ago] 10 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
3  

Mithun, at what price did you book?

   0 Comments
Review by JP Morgan Chase employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devadas275  [2 years ago] 20 Reviews, Works at JP Morgan Chase
3  

you guys interested in a super project in electronic city ph 1. will be ready by dec 2015... i hv booked 2 flats there and get you to speak to the director directly. google for laa moonstone and call the builders by checking the website and speak to mr prasad. you may use my name mithun for reference.let me know how it goes.

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
bahubali751  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at IBM
4  

Interested to know more about this project. Has anyone booked and if so at what price?

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dasharath663  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at IBM
3  

Even I got to know about this project recently.... How is it compared to Mantri web city?? How is this whole Hennur area ....to invest in ?

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mriganka367  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Wipro
5  

The project seems to have the usual set of amenities, good open/green spaces, in a G+4 configuration. Location-wise, looks like there are many projects coming up on Hennur road, with office spaces like Manyata Tech Park nearby and good connectivity to BIAL. Don't know if there are any red flags near the project (like drains etc). However what do you think about the pricing - assuming project takes ~3 years, isn't 4750/sqft for a pre-launch high ? For example, Brigade Altamont in approx. the same area going at 4900-5000/sqft, and will be ready by June-2015. What about the water situation in the area - are the borewells sustainable or it will be again mostly dependent on tankers ?

   0 Comments
Review by BHEL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
harsukhjeet862  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at BHEL
3  

Nitesh Melbourne Park from Nitesh Estates on Hennur Main road, Bangalore What are member's views on this project. Sounds like lot of amenities on the project. Appears it has been pre-launched at 4750 psf · Nearby Prominent Landmarks - On Hennur main road, Near Biozen · Land Area - 10 Acres · Type of Apartments - 2.5 BHK , 3 BHK , 4 BHK · Development Type - Residential with 440 apartments · No. of Floor - G +4 Unit Sizes: · 2.5 BHK - 1356 Sqft · 3 BHK(Small) - 1654 Sqft · 3 BHK(Large) - 1907 Sqft · 4 BHK - 2303 Sqft

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.