Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower,Nallurhalli, Whitefield

Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Nallurhalli, Whitefield, Bangalore

3.5 13 Reviews

User Images

Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By krishnamurari653
Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By krishnamurari653
Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By trigun17
Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By trigun17

Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Reviews & Ratings


3.5
13 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 61%
3 Star 30%
2 Star 7%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sukhamay293  [2 years ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

In my opinion this project is located in a family friendly neighborhood. There are multiple projects there and so the neighborhood is also built up in the same way. There are supermarkets, small sweet shops, family restaurants and other such facilities close to the project. The apartments that were shown are quite nice. The living room is spacious and good amount of light enters the apartment. The bedrooms are well designed and so is the kitchen. Very well designed. The project has a mini departmental store within where many regular items are available. There are other amenities too although I would've liked if there were more of them. Overall this seems like a fine environment to live in and I would definitely suggest others to check this place out.

   0 Comments
Review by Oracle employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
yash406  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Oracle
4  

Firstly I'd like to say that the residents of this project are kind and wholesome. Many of them approached to talk to me and show me the project themselves. They mentioned that water problems are pretty common in this region but they don't suffer from that problem and I believe that's a pretty good thing. The floor plan was good.. the living room is spacious and the ventilation in the bedroom is pretty good so is the lighting of the entire apartment. The amount of open space available is pretty low but the amenities offered by the project is pretty good and the departmental store also provided is really nice. It located a bit far away from the tech parks but the loving residential atmosphere I guess will make up for it.

   0 Comments
Review by HSBC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vibhas75  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at HSBC
4  

The project is pretty nice. It took me a while to find it but the neighborhood it is located in is has a large number of residential projects present. Although it is located quite far away from the tech hub of the city and from the Whitefield main road facilities like Prime cut supermarket, restaurants, grocery shops and other facilities are available close by. The residents of this project are kind and I interacted with them for quite sometime. The floor plan isn't quite what I expected and the interior design could've been better but the thing that really changed my decision is the amenities that the project offers. For me the quality and quantity of amenities is the priority for any project. I'm not saying the project is bad.. the project is pretty good, I mean really good but the amenities didn't quite impress me so I don't think I'll be settling here.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gulzar694  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
4  

The project is quite far away from the Whitefield main road and even more from my work place which is quite inconvenient for me. The amount of open space inside the project is also pretty low. These two are basically the only things I didn't like about the project. It is located away from the work space but it is situated in a residential region where super markets aren't that far away. There are banks, small restaurants and other different facilities available close to the project. The interiors of the apartment are pretty nice but I felt the walls are pretty thin between the bedrooms. Lastly the amenities offered includes most of the stuff someone would need.. including a departmental shop within the project. Overall I liked the project and believe till will be a good investment for the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
murarilal99  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Intel
4  

On my recent visit to this project I found there are several pros and cons in it. The pros include the location of the project which is apparently pretty good. It has easy access to Whitefield IT parks as well as daily needs facilities like milk and other groceries are just a stone's throw away from the project. The environment inside the project is pretty lively and apparently extremely entertaining events take place during festivals. There's really good amount of open space inside the project and the apartments are very well ventilated. Now the cons include.. lack of maintenance of the amenities by the builder. This particular aspect I came to know from the residents.. also it is easily spotted out. Also access to bus stop is a bit difficult which would make traveling to other locations quite difficult. Overall I kind of liked the project and I believe investing here wouldn't be bad.

   0 Comments
Review by Sapient employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
japa648  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Sapient
3  

I liked the plans of the project. Initially what I was shown was pretty good and impressive as not only the project has a lot of amenities but it also has a mini departmental store inside of it. However when I checked out the individual apartments, I was pretty disappointed as some rooms are so weirdly constructed that they don't get proper lighting inside. I interacted with some of the residents living there and all of them has the same complain that the management is worse as they don't listen to any complaints after selling the apartments and the project experiences several issues all year long. Also, the location of the project is kind of weird and I believe it will cause problems with the delivery boys if I order something here. I'm pretty disappointmed after checking out the whole project and I believe I won't be discussing further about it.

   0 Comments
Review by Intuit employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhanabalan167  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Intuit
2  

I recently visited this project and really liked particular aspects of it.. however in totality I was kind of missing the big picture stuff which from my interaction with the people living there got cleared.. although the apartment plans are really good and are extremely spacious, the actual build of the apartment is sub standard with several improper finishes which I didn't notice before. The residents also pointed out some major fault in the wiring wiring.. but there's no proper response from the developers. Most of the people who invested here are regretful about their decision after seeing the quality of the end product. This has kind of dissuaded me from investing in this project.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gandhini479  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Amazon
4  

I felt it is a medium sized society involving gated community residential flats , with basic as well as lavish amenities. Special mention to the extremely convenient parking space, children's playing arena and the indoor/outdoor games offered. The project is planned in such a way that utilizes the space without compromising with amenities. The project is really well maintained with lot of greenery and open spaces. There small stores just outside offer all basic requirements such as grocery, milk and other products for daily needs. The only complain I have about this project is that it is located pretty deep inside the streets so it is difficult for others to locate.

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
yajna951  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Samsung
3  

The project is located at a very busy neighborhood. The locality is filled with several major facilities ranging from restaurants to tuition centers to health centers to supermarkets. I was really enjoying looking at the amenities offered when I interacted with the residents of the project.. which got me a little worried. They said that the management is very bad and the apartments have poor cabling and power back up and there's no people association as the builder runs by his own mind and will. They also said water, power and lift issues are extremely common. SO.. although I really liked the project from outside and inside as well.. however these complaints got me worried and giving a second thought to my decision.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
krishnamurari653  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Dell
4  

I really liked what I saw. My onsite experience was pretty good and I found this project a very good place to live in. The project offers many amenities like indoor and outdoor sports, power back up, lifts, well maintained car parking spaces, gyms etc. It also has its very own departmental store which I found really great. It is situated in a prime location where everything is available starting from restaurants to mobile stores to health clinics to pubs. The interior look pretty good and sturdy. In conclusion I really liked this project and wouldn't mind to invest my hard earned money here.

Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By krishnamurari653
Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By krishnamurari653
   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
trigun17  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

Firstly the project wasn't that easy to locate. The roads were confusing and it caused major problems while locating the project. Secondly, the locality it is situated in is pretty active. All major facilities are available like Marigold restaurant, medical shops, super markets, money transfer units and other projects. The amount of open space in the project is very low and the amenities offered are extremely basic like swimming pool, fitness center, lifts etc. The floor plan is pretty good although I felt the kitchen could've been more spacious to cater my needs. Overall this is an extremely average project which has average amenities. I'm no longer interested in it.. but wouldn't recommend people not to check out.

Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By trigun17
Maithri Shilpitha Sunflower Photo By trigun17
   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
edhas441  [2 years ago] 62 Reviews, Works at Siemens
3  

On getting suggestions from my friends and colleagues I checked out this project. The work going on is pretty decent, and the behaviour of the staff attending me was polite. In a place like Bangalore where it is very difficult to acquire apartments, this project exhibits a very positive feeling with the amenities it is providing and kind neighbours.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chittesh773  [2 years ago] 36 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

I felt that the biggest advantage with this project is the location. There's very less congestion on the way to the IT companies located at Whitefield and ITPL. Also there are a lot of open spaces for people to walk around and kids to play which is a lovely environment to live at.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.