Mahaveer Tranquil,Nallurhalli, Whitefield

Mahaveer Tranquil Nallurhalli, Whitefield, Bangalore

3.5 4 Reviews

User Images

Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By mahindra489
Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By mahindra489
Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By hasit897
Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By hasit897

Mahaveer Tranquil Reviews & Ratings


3.5
4 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 50%
3 Star 50%
2 Star 0%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nishikanta848  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Qualcomm
3  

It is a roadside apartment and is close all the major companies in Whitefield area. Transport facilities are there which I particularly liked but the rooms the rooms are very small. The amenities provided by the project should also be improved. Not that impressed with the project.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ananmaya80  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
3  

I felt the maintenance cost is a bit high and the amenities and various equipment in various areas lack in regard to the price that are being paid to acquire an apartment in this project. However it has good connectivity and is close to the market place.

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mahindra489  [2 years ago] 23 Reviews, Works at Wipro
4  

Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By mahindra489
Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By mahindra489
   0 Comments
Review by Deloitte employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hasit897  [2 years ago] 51 Reviews, Works at Deloitte
4  

Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By hasit897
Mahaveer Tranquil Photo By hasit897
   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.