Hilife Greens,Varthur

Hilife Greens Varthur, Bangalore

3.3 12 Reviews

Hilife Greens Reviews & Ratings


3.3
12 Reviews
5 Star 8%
4 Star 41%
3 Star 33%
2 Star 8%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Ola employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nityanand194  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Ola
2  

That's the same confusion we too had Vikram. As per discussion between builder and owners so far, committed date is still around Dec 2020. It may stretch till March 2021 is what we predict at most. Construction is so far happening at good pace

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
brijmohan280  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Dell
4  

I am planning to purchase flat in hilife greens. Sales is saying delivery on 2020dec. But online in some of property site it showing dec2021. If there owners group, please let me know. I want to take feedback.

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
apurwa516  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at GE
4  

Thanks a lot for the information.

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
apurwa516  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at GE
4  

Hi Guys, I am planning to book a flat in Hilife Greens in Gunjur. Seeking your valuable inputs to take a decision. Please help me out. I have visited the site once. Thanks and regards, Avijeet

   1 Comments
Review by Ola employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nityanand194  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Ola
3  

Great! Have requested to join the group

   0 Comments
Review by SBI employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tarang340  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at SBI
3  

Hi All, can we make one group or forum on which we can have discussion over this project. We can add

   1 Comments
Review by Hindalco employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
pralay368  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Hindalco
4  

Yes we have recently booked one 2BHK in Hilife greens. and builder has committed to handover flat by Dec 2020.

   0 Comments
Review by Ola employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nityanand194  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Ola
3  

Yes, booked a 3 BHK in April 2018. They have projected to hand over by June 2020

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
arivunambi585  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Cognizant
3  

Hi, I am also thinking to book apartment. Have you booked already?

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
  [2 years ago] 4 Reviews, Works at
5  

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
  [2 years ago] 4 Reviews, Works at
4  

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.