Godrej Reflections,Haralur Road

Godrej Reflections Haralur Road, Bangalore

3.5 4 Reviews

Godrej Reflections Reviews & Ratings


3.5
4 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 50%
3 Star 50%
2 Star 0%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Dell employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
raghuvir116  [1 month ago] 25 Reviews, Works at Dell
3  

As per recent SC hearing, NGT has been asked to reconsider quashing environmental clearance approval for Godrej Reflections. But has also barred any construction for this project. As per NGT, this project lies within buffer zone of Kaikondrahalli lake. Also it is in close proximity to 1 primary and 2 secondary 'rajakaluves'. https://realty.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/regulatory/sc-asks-ngt-to-reconsider-godrej-reflections-case/77497301 So as of now this project is in state of limbo. Investors/buyers should stay cautious until there is clarity.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tridib85  [6 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Intel
4  

I have bought a flat at Godrej Reflections. NGT order to stall this project has been quashed by the Supreme Court recently. Godrej has already left more than that 75 metres as required for a construction near rajkaluve. While NGT quashed all approvals in this zone, Godrej being the biggest one, got sensationalized. Godrej should come clean from this ongoing tussle...

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 8 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jatinder474  [8 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Mu Sigma
4  

I am thinking of buying a flat in Godrej refections, but I am not fully covinced of the property. Please help me out in making a decision. Following are the cocerns that I have with property 1. There was a case going on with the land owner has that been solved. 2. It is in Shubh enclave near the lake side. Is that land marshy or is it okay to build the property there. 3. Is there a problem with NGT and the Nala that passes through the property? Please reply to this so that others also make an informed choice. Thanks for the help folks.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 10 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shishirkumar15  [10 months ago] 78 Reviews, Works at TCS
3  

Hi Guys, I am looking to buy an apartment in Godrej Reflections, Bangalore. Looking for people interested in buying as well to get a group discount. Please comment in case you are also looking to buy an apartment at Godrej Reflections. If you are one of those who already bought, Can you please tell me how much was the negotation you got from builder? There is a Group booking sub forum . Check - ...e-group-buying For Group booking discussions, open a thread in there . Group bookings discussions are not allowed in threads other than the one's designated for Group bookings .

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.