DSR White Waters,Gunjur

DSR White Waters Gunjur, Bangalore

3.3 24 Reviews

DSR White Waters Reviews & Ratings


3.3
24 Reviews
5 Star 4%
4 Star 33%
3 Star 50%
2 Star 8%
1 Star 4%

Recent Reviews
Review by Oracle employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
navalan674  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Oracle
3  

Did any one booked apartment & did document verification? I am planning to book one here but have some concerns. 1) Is the land titles clear? (as its a join venture between landowner & DSR) 2) Is there any deviation from the master plan? (cos this will affect OC) 3) And even now they are saying amenities/swimming pool area are not part of the actual plan and they are yet to get approval. What if they fail to get? there is no clause mentioned in the agreement i guess.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hriman841  [2 years ago] 6 Reviews, Works at Qualcomm
3  

Hello, Any update on current rate? Also, saw some more negativ feedback abt property and builder here not sure if planted?

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
3  

I have created group for owners https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/dsr-white-waters

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
4  

Hi ravinsi, I have done the booking and now going for doument varifiation. Currently kaveri water connection is not there but expected in future. You can negotiate in b/w 100-200 that depends upon booking (2BHK or 3BHK).

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
3  

Yes ravinsi, i have also seen his comment and this guy has posted his comments on multiple forums on same day. After that he is invisible and has not given any comment. To avoid the confusion you can check DSR's recently completed project (DSR Ultima on Harlur road) or ongoing project (DSR Wood Winds & Eden Greens on Sarjapur road) and decide your own. I am planning to visit project site again this coming Saturday to clear my doubts and if satisfied, I'll go for booking.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jainew569  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Amazon
4  

Hi Sunbang Did you visit the site....did you try some other projects also in the same road. what is the final price DSR peoples quoting.. what's abt water problem on this road ?

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jainew569  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Amazon
3  

Hi Sunbang How much they are asking ? what is about water availability in that are ?

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
4  

Hi ravinsi, They are asking 3650 PSF. You can negotiate. If you are interested then we can ask for more discount as group buying.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jainew569  [2 years ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Amazon
3  

Thanks for your response. I was reading @Subbu Chandr comments into this thread. I am little bit worry after reading the comments

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
3  

Hi John, Have you bookd the apartment as you were also searching in the same area( came to know from your other post). Do you have any views on DSR White Waters?

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
charuvardhana57  [2 years ago] 13 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

while theoretically you can assume its safe, but the fact is that the owner can come anytime (if we wants) and reclaim that land since that pool land is not a part of agreement. Before buying any flat, make sure the entire is under agreement. you can still go for it, the maximum you may loose is the pool.

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
2  

I have visited the project site last week, now they are quoting 3650PSF (negotiable). They have started the work and sales person is saying that it will be completed by May2016 with garce period of 3 months. If not done then penalty of Rs3 PSF will be paid. Around this there are few more projects are going on. So seems like this place will further develop in coming years. I have concern with pool land as that is not shown in approved plan from BBMP. Sales person is saying that this belongs to landowner and there will be no issues. Can any one else share his view about this project. Bit confused about booking as i am looking for end use.

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gandharaj326  [2 years ago] 3 Reviews, Works at SAP
1  

Don't ever touch DSR apartments from DSR InfrastructurePvt. Ltd., we had decided to invested in their DSR Ultima project and cancelled the plan after seeing the progress and quality of work at other projects - DSR Rainbow Heights, DSR Spring Beauty, DSR Greenfields. The common problem with this builder is deviations (you will not get NOC from authorities - please check with owners of DSR Rainbow Heights, completed 2 years back) even the owners of DSR Ultima and DSR Greenfields are frustrated withe the delays and planning to take legal action against the builder as he has changed the plan and giving them very few amenities. Instead they are saving money by cutting short on amenities promised, building parkings in the open space (originally planned for landscaping - this was also done at DSR Spring Beauty and residents had to initiate legal action against the builder. The quality of planning, execution and workmanship is pathetic..speak to some of their project engineers, supervisors and you will be able to judge their skills. They employ their relatives in key roles - project manager leading the DSR Sunrise project is the owners brother-in-law. They also sell the premium flats to their relatives and throw-away price and spoil the environment of the society. Plumbing and electrical work at their projects is a joke..please verify with the owners of DSR Ultima and DSR Greenfields on their sufferings. The contractors employed are again relatives of the builder and no action is taken against them for poor quality of work, exorbitant charges and gross indiscipline. The promised amenities always remain a promise and not delivered....any one of you can verify this by visiting DSR Ultima & DSR Greenfields DSR are not trustworthy - They don't get you occupancy certificate, Khata, rain water harvesting systems. Their bores dry up within an year of operation. Visit the completed apartments of DSR and talk to people before making decision - DSR Ultima, Spring Beauty, Elegance, Green Vista, DSR Greenfields... Spring Beauty area was under litigation.. i guess now its solved Elegance - built on drains None of these have OC, Khata in place. You will spend a little more with an A class builder and get approvals, and have a peaceful sleep.

   0 Comments
Review by Mu Sigma employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamadev36  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Mu Sigma
3  

Hi Please share details if any one booked apartment in this project from the end user point of view.

   0 Comments
Review by BHEL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
aniteja437  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at BHEL
3  

If autos and buses are the main criteria, I would suggest madiwala or majestic :)

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ahsan650  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Goldman Sachs
4  

HI . .. Have any one booked apartment in this project ?

   0 Comments
Review by Hindalco employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
siraj39  [2 years ago] 27 Reviews, Works at Hindalco
3  

sorry i am not accepting your point. I have booked a flat just opp. to this project Aratt Adora. The same road has hospitals, bus stop , school, and 24 hrs vehicle movement (whitefield connectivity). May be no big shops are not there. (even in sarjapur road itself shop are not there). but 2-3 small shops are there. I can list you the no. of the residential project gng on that road or ready to launch. If the road/place is not livable for next 10 yrs no builder will build flats /villas there.

   0 Comments
Review by Hindalco employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sanatan718  [2 years ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Hindalco
2  

@AbhayRaj80 I agree with mbaskara. A 6 KM to Forum value mall.I myself covered that distance.Very nice and peaceful location.2 Apartment under construction near by.For daily needs there are shops on walking distance.You can take less polluted morning walks.I would say this is place is reasonable developed to stay.If you say it will be 10 years to develop then what you think about sarjapur Road where no Hospital , No malls...... Apartments on main Roads with all pollutions , what to say it is individual preference.I believe considering prelaunch price of this project , It should give good returns.What people look for affordability these days, I can't spent 65-70 lacs for 2 bed room on sarjapur main road where on 3-4 KM inside with good road connectivity i m getting it 30% cheaper.

   0 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ajatashatru264  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at Qualcomm
4  

visited the location and its in a very remote area, Not suitable for residential purpose for atleast 10 years from now.,,If you are planning for investment purpose also then think twice because people may be very less interested to rent a house in such a remote location. No shops , no autos, no bus stops and nobody near by to help if you in deep trouble. Its like living inside a forest.

   0 Comments
Review by Hindalco employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
siraj39  [2 years ago] 27 Reviews, Works at Hindalco
4  

I haven't bought any flat here. just fwded the info here.

   0 Comments
Review by BHEL employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
aniteja437  [2 years ago] 5 Reviews, Works at BHEL
5  

this is a gud one...not to be missed. will provide good returns

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
devarsi175  [2 years ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
3  

DSR project DSR is starting a new project . i got below mail. thought of sharing. i am not related to any builder Dear Sir/madam, With reference to your enquiry about our new project gunjur, off.sarjapur road, please find the details below:- Project name : DSR WHITE WATERS Configurations : 2 & 3 bhk apartmentArea : 2 bhk – 1090 -1110sq.ft 3 bhk 1362 - 1622 sq.ft Basement + Gr.Flr+4 upper floors Project commencement: July,2013 Project Completion : August,2015 Duration of completion by: 2 yrs Rate: 3200/- sq.ft ( Basic cost) Extras : Car parking + Bescom & Bwssb, Etc + Club house + Taxes + Registration + Maintenance + Corpus fund. Thanks & Regards, Divya Hi Divya, Did u buy any flat this project? we are also plannign to buy flat. so can you please share details?

   0 Comments
Review by NTPC employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
pankaj70  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at NTPC
4  

Hi members. Any feedback on this project? As I am seriously considering it for end use. Please suggest the pros and cons and the future prospect of that area. Thanks in advance.

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 2 years agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
vishwamitra205  [2 years ago] 1 Review, Works at GE
3  

Did someone buy a flat in still waters . What do you guys think about the Gunjur location ? How is the water table out there ?

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.