DLF Maiden Heights,Jigani

DLF Maiden Heights Jigani, Bangalore

3.6 34 Reviews

DLF Maiden Heights Reviews & Ratings


3.6
34 Reviews
5 Star 14%
4 Star 44%
3 Star 32%
2 Star 8%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by IBM employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
siddhanta711  [5 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at IBM
4  

guys any update

   0 Comments
Review by Deloitte employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ghanashyam421  [5 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Deloitte
4  

Hi Final Demand note is sent by DLF Maiden Heights requesting for remitting the balance amount and they have also indicated that Physical possession will be handed over within three months from 29.02.2016. Regards B K Kesavan

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jaigath142  [5 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Siemens
3  

Hi Everyone, any update on the possession timeline that can be expected? regards Sid

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [5 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
5  

Around 10 k for 2 bhk. And hcl is just opposite so it should be easy to rent out. Unless u need money, keep it. Good long term investment. Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

   0 Comments
Review by Infosys employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamlesh508  [5 months ago] 9 Reviews, Works at Infosys
3  

9000-10000 for 2 BHK 12-15000 for 3 BHK

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
siddhanta711  [5 months ago] 4 Reviews, Works at IBM
4  

Hi everyone, need small suggestion... i have a property in maiden heights, currently living on rent in OMBR layout, because my parents stay this side we too have to stay this side and they are asking us to purchase local builder flat in and around OMBR layout and sell DLF.... but i am keen on keeping the property as firstly it's DLF , im stayed in delhi and now shifted to Bangalore and i know the way DLF maintains it's flat even after years of possession, its outstanding compared to other builders in north india. But alas, we need money for down payment for any new flat we purchase... wht do you suggest to sell it or stay on rent.... even local builders here for 3 bhk are charging around 90 lac - 1cr. Post possesion what is the rent that i can draw from DLF flat, as that rent amount can get compensated aganist the rent i will pay in ombr layout.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [5 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
3  

Thanks and appreciate your point of view. Agree that penalty clause is peanuts compared to interest but its also unfair to raise concern without real concern. And if anyone has seen project is delayed as per his expectation, pl. Share on this forum. To me, the progress was even faster than i expected. Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandrodaya391  [5 months ago] 27 Reviews, Works at SAP
4  

Hi Own Boss, First of all, let me Congratulate u for investing in a property and I hope and wish that u get decent returns on your investment. I am not passing on any judgement and simply expressed my opinion about the price and trying to put right picture regarding the penalty clause. Due to any reason, if the project is delayed ( Normally happens with big mega projects), what u get as penalty is peanuts compared to your interest burden. I have not invested in DLF, but I am very happy to see such big project besides our property ( we have taken Villa plot long back in nearby layout) and due to this my property valuation will go up. So Pls note that I have nothing against this venture and I am also investor like u.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [5 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
4  

You are being judgemental without knowing much. My booking was bang on start of project and agreement was pretty fast so 30 months ok for me. And whosoever is signing it has to read and be careful and do their own calculation. If someone does want to wait, there are many ready to occupy and save 45k per month. Disclaimer: I have invested in this project and no complain. Can you please explain your position and if you had any experience or background for your interest. Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 5 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandrodaya391  [6 months ago] 27 Reviews, Works at SAP
4  

Can not be. They have penalty clause so dont worry....delay will cost them more than you. Dude, u r terribly wrong on the penalty clause. Builder will pay u Rs. 5 per sft for delay period after 30 months from the date of booking. The trick followed by builder to avoid the compensation is that they will mention 30 months from the date of booking instead of fixed date for the completion. Normally this 30 months should be from the date of starting of the project, but they put in sale agreement as 30 months from the date of agreement. so every purchaser will have different completion date. Suppose builder has delayed the construction by 1 year, so for 1000 SFT flat, u will get Rs. 5,000/- per month where as u will be paying 12% interest to yr bank which works out to be Rs. 40,000/- per month ( Calculated on loan amount of Rs. 40 L), so every month u will be loosing Rs. 35,000/- extra towards delay. so be careful in ur calculations. by doing so, u will be loosing heaven and also misguiding lot of innocent people on this forum.

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandrodaya391  [6 months ago] 27 Reviews, Works at SAP
2  

Hi OwnBoss, May be u r right regarding the construction progress as when I visited the site it was evening and more over I did not visit the site to buy, but to see the villa plots in the layout besides to DLF. Most of the blocks are under construction below 5 floors. May be your Block might hv completed. But it does not matter whether one block is completed or not and what matters most is when the project is going to complete and handover the keys to buyers and complete all the amenities. I think it will take another 12 to 20 months to complete the project. As far as the rate is concerned, it is purely my opinion. As you are aware that prices is depends on overall market conditions and demand. When the market sentiments are good, speculators will enter in to the market and jack up the prices. All the best dude.

   0 Comments
Review by Infosys employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamlesh508  [6 months ago] 9 Reviews, Works at Infosys
5  

hyderabadi18: please visit the site in day time. For Maiden heights Almost for all Blocks are on 11th/!2th Floor. you are talking about is from Woodland heights. When they launched Maiden heights at 2285/Sqft(Oct2011) and now its around 3500. Appriciation is very good when you compare this project with others in that area

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [6 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
5  

Would request members on this forum to suggest of some good property dealers whom I could trust to sell off my flat at maiden heights. Many thanks in advance Cheers Sid Can not be. They have penalty clause so dont worry....delay will cost them more than you.

   0 Comments
Review by SAP employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chandrodaya391  [6 months ago] 27 Reviews, Works at SAP
4  

Hi Guys, Few weeks back I have visited this site. Construction is going on and they have built few floors ( I guess Some blocks has completed up to 5 floors). They are quoting Rs. 3650/- sft which looks like very high. I think Rs. 2500/- per sft is quite reasonable. I think it will take another 20 months to complete the project. for further info go through their web site.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [6 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
4  

For my block they have built all the floor. Only last installment is pending. Dear Hyderabadi, yr.guess is wrong. Resale marketbis around 3400-3500. Nothing is available at yr. Price. I also got a letter for bulk renting from a big co. Who wants to take couple of flats on rent for guest house. Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

   0 Comments
Review by Samsung employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhikshit92  [6 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Samsung
4  

Anyone has information about possession dates of Maiden Heights. Earlier it was Q3 2013 but now with the current status of construction it looks Q3 2015.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [6 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
3  

Around 3500 Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 4 Beta

   0 Comments
Review by Hindalco employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sanatan718  [6 months ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Hindalco
3  

3850 psqft

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ankur487  [6 months ago] 12 Reviews, Works at Dell
4  

Abcclassic....whats source for your rate? Are u talking about resale rate or new booking rate?

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jaigath142  [6 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Siemens
3  

Requesting members to share the resale rate for maiden heights. Thanks Sid

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dyutit828  [6 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
4  

dlf-maiden-heights-rajapura

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dyutit828  [6 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
3  

dlf-maiden-heights-rajapura at googlegroups dot com

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dyutit828  [6 months ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
3  

groups for DLF maiden heights owners dlf-maiden-heights-rajapura@

   0 Comments
Review by Oracle employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
pyaremohan396  [6 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Oracle
2  

I think it will be a good long term investment. 1) banglore is a very stable market and available at investable prices [ unlike ncr where prices have gone up like anything ]. 2) dlf has a huge land bank and i heard rumors that dlf is coming soon with phase2 at a price of 3800+. I know that in that location its a very high price, but i blv that dlf will be able to sell it since they are developing a complete township with all amenities within the society itself. I myself have invested and as such no legal issues till now. I have already paid 40pc till now construction is going at a good pace. @Kumarravi09, when did you book your property? I see that your location is Delhi, won't it be a tough job monitoring the property's progress?

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
suryabhan470  [6 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

Has anyone visited the site?? How much is the occupancy in the areas adjacent to the site??

   0 Comments
Review by HUL employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
nidhish111  [6 months ago] 9 Reviews, Works at HUL
4  

i had heard that there was earlier legal dispute going at the site and the construction was paused in between. can some one shed light on this? Does anyone know what is the latest price in DLF maiden heights for fresh booking

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
jaigath142  [6 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Siemens
2  

i had heard that there was earlier legal dispute going at the site and the construction was paused in between. can some one shed light on this? Dear All, any update on the status of this project? - Has the construction been stopped due to any legal issue? - Whats the latest market price for the 3BHK option - Is it a good time to enter from an investment perspective regards Sid

   0 Comments
Review by Philips employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhanajit781  [6 months ago] 16 Reviews, Works at Philips
3  

just wondering on how it's just 8 kms from Bannergatta road? Can someone please help me to understand this?

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sharique729  [6 months ago] 8 Reviews, Works at Amazon
3  

can somebody pm me the details of the person / agent doing the booking , i am looking at 2475 /- and maybe if i can get a discount on that ..... The new rate is 2660(Non Negotiable) and some other PLC.the booking opened for 2nd phase and 3 BHK available in phase 2. Call dlf office and u will get the concerned person name.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
soudutt287  [6 months ago] 1 Review, Works at EY
4  

To my knowledge, This started near Diwali time. Now they are open for Phase 3

   0 Comments
Review by GE employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
archit709  [6 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at GE
4  

Interested can somebody pm me the details of the person / agent doing the booking , i am looking at 2475 /- and maybe if i can get a discount on that .....

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhikshit339  [6 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Amazon
5  

yes, i visited the site long back and looked attractive..they told in jan first week only booking started..now it should be .. I liked the 3 BHK floor plan except kitchen which is very small..so if u are looking for the investment purpose this is the best place and can easily be given as rent.

   0 Comments
Review by Amazon employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
dhikshit339  [6 months ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Amazon
3  

DLF Maiden Heights Options [*]2BHK+2T – 913 / 915 / 917 / 919 / 921 / 925) [*]3BHK+3T – 1222 / 1230 DLF Maiden Heights Price Value Homes – Approximate prices -2475/ sqft [*]2 BHK apartments all inclusive price starting from Rs. 27+ lakhs [*]3 BHK apartments all inclusive price starting from Rs. 37+ lakhs Price Breakup [*]View Charges (Per Sft) – Lifestyle- Rs.100 / Premium – Rs.50 / Standard – Nil [*]Orientation Charges (Per Sft) – Corner – Rs.25 / Non Corner – Nil [*]Door Facing Charges (Per sft) – East – Rs.50 / North & West – Rs.25 / South – Nil [*]IBMS – Rs.50 Per sft [*]IIDC – Rs.50,000/- per unit [*]Car Parking – Open only – Rs.1,50,000/- [*]Club House Charges – Rs.75,000/- [*]Water & Electricity – Rs.1,25,,000/- [*]Floor rise Rs. 20 per sft from 5th floor Booking Amount [*]2 BHK – 2.5 lacs [*]3 BHK – 3 lacs DLF Maiden Heights Location Rajapura, Jigani – Bommasandra Road From Hosur Road – 5.5 Kms From Bannerghatta Road – 8.0 Kms From Electronic City – 9.1 Kms

   0 Comments
Review by NTPC employeePosted 6 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhinatha335  [6 months ago] 1 Review, Works at NTPC
5  

DLF Builder brings DLF Maiden Heights situated at Rajapura in Bangalore. DLF Maiden Heights project offers you 12 elegantly designed towers comprising of 696 apartments encompassing 2/3 BHK apartments in variety of sizes varying from 872 to 1165 sq. ft. Have a comfortable living in eco friendly environment surrounded by greenery and with a gorgeous lake sight. Maiden Heights is spread over 8.9 acres and it also offers you excellent connectivity to Bannerghatta Road, Hosur Road and Anekal. It is well situated in the centre of Jigani Bommasandra Industrial area. Anyone have andy idea on this project? I am also looking for the information on this project.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.