Century Sports Village,Devanahalli

Century Sports Village Devanahalli, Bangalore

3.2 11 Reviews

Century Sports Village Reviews & Ratings


3.2
11 Reviews
5 Star 9%
4 Star 18%
3 Star 54%
2 Star 18%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Novartis employeePosted 4 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
rani.shokeen12  [4 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Novartis
5  

Every one says there are legal issues. I am checking it and will update once I have clarity on the issue. If anyone has any valueable input please let me know

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
parikshit296  [11 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
2  

I booked the plot in Century Sports Village(CSV) and after verifying the documents found that there is a legal issue going on between the CSV and Forest Dept of Karnataka and State Govt of Karnataka. On top of it they don't have all the required documents with them. So I cancelled the booking and it has been more than 3 months now, the developer is not refunding the money. Upon calling the customer care they are saying the developer has financial issues and they are saying the will refund the amount after 2 months. looks something fshy here, the developer simply taking the booking amount and diverting it to different projects in Bangalore. I kindly request all the people who have booking the site/apartment with Century Real Estate be aware of this kind of Situation. Also i did background check on this developer and found most of his projects are under litigation. We went through Century Real Estate only because it's a very old company in Bangalore and Has good reputation.

   1 Comments
Review by Qualcomm employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ajamil90  [11 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Qualcomm
3  

Hello, Has anyone bought the plot from Centuary sports village?Please let em know

   2 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shishirkumar15  [11 months ago] 78 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

Personal Information Do not post personal information, such as full names, email addresses, numbers, or home/business name/addresses on the forum. If you feel the need to disclose this information, do it in a private message. Posts containing personal information will be deleted. Revealing real world information about a member, administrator or moderator is STRICTLY PROHIBITED, regardless of the source, public or private. This includes any information about a forum member that reveals an individual's legal name, address, occupation or other sensitive or personally identifiable information.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
harmendra110  [11 months ago] 7 Reviews, Works at EY
2  

Hi, It is ok to invest in unreleased plot, make sure regarding development of project as 2 nd release will be done only after all amenities completed(i.e, sanitary,water, individual site numbering, electricity connection) final release will be done after Tar road work completed with complete electrification of charging of elect lines to each individual plots. also their will be amenities has to be completed. Century Builders are saying the project is approved by BIAPPA. The project seems to be beneficial for investment purpose. Hey Hari whats the current status of the Sports Village.Any idea when its going to be complete. Electrification and roadways had been a major issue. has it been corrcted?

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
meghnad671  [11 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Cognizant
3  

Hi., Please let me know your views about "Century Sports Village" on BIAL main road. / IVC road. Booking a plot which is unreleased by BIAAPA is OK?....I'm considering it because ..I will get more time to pay. Thanks, Hi...Recently I contacted Century Builders, they are saying the project is approved by BIAPPA. I'm planning to invest in this project. Any reviews will be very helpful to make the decision. The current quoting price is around 3300/-. Any other better projects near by in the sub 3000 range? Thanks.

   1 Comments
Review by PwC employeePosted 11 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
parvatinandan880  [11 months ago] 7 Reviews, Works at PwC
3  

Dear nuthakki, I am also interested to buy a plot in sports village.

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 12 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hemaraj247  [12 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
3  

I booked for 2999 in OCT'14

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 12 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hemaraj247  [12 months ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
3  

Thanks for your input.

   0 Comments
Review by Microsoft employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chitrarath234  [1 year ago] 54 Reviews, Works at Microsoft
3  

Wats the current rate ?

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
shozib301  [1 year ago] 14 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
4  

Hi, It is ok to invest in unreleased plot, make sure regarding development of project as 2 nd release will be done only after all amenities completed(i.e, sanitary,water, individual site numbering, electricity connection) final release will be done after Tar road work completed with complete electrification of charging of elect lines to each individual plots. also their will be amenities has to be completed.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.