Assetz Marq 2.0,Whitefield

Assetz Marq 2.0 Whitefield, Bangalore

3.8 24 Reviews

Assetz Marq 2.0 Reviews & Ratings


3.8
24 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 83%
3 Star 12%
2 Star 4%
1 Star 0%

Recent Reviews
Review by Intuit employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
aftab392  [1 month ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Intuit
4  

I was suggested this township by many of my friends but the price was off putting to me. However last weekend since I was bored, I decided to check out the project my friends are talking so much about and my lord was I surprised. The Asset Marq 2.0 team showed me their plans for the entire project and it was honestly beautiful. Modern living technologies to be employed, eco friendly atmosphere, loads of greenery and open spaces all around.. the township is quite mesmerising. Also the amenities that will be coming along with the project are pretty good and useful. Apart from the usual swimming pool, car parking, sports complex, clubhouse, car parking, there will be a school, grocery store and a huge park inside the premises. It looks quite promising and family friendly too. The builders are quite ambitious and that's what driving me to this place. I believe investing here is a fine idea and one should pursue it.

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 1 month agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ashutosh.karan248  [1 month ago] 3 Reviews, Works at
4  

Assetz known delay of hand over

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 2 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
arivali891  [2 months ago] 1 Review, Works at Capgemini
4  

This is a sweet sweet project. I really liked it. It is still under construction and the sales/marketing team properly guided me through all the details. They showed the progress they're making, the duration for which it will still last, the entire plans for the township and lastly the quality of the materials that are being used. That gave me the confidence to further my discussions and talk more about investing here. The location of this project is pretty good. It is not located that far away from my work place and the surroundings are improving rapidly. The model 3BHK apartment is quite nice. The rooms are spacious and I guess if I opt for an apartment on the 5th or 6th floor, the view from the balcony will be awesome. So basically I found this project quite good and wouldn't hesitate investing in it.

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 3 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
priyanka.gupta1832  [3 months ago] 6 Reviews, Works at
2  

bk

   2 Comments
Review by PwC employeePosted 10 months agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
madur616  [10 months ago] 1 Review, Works at PwC
4  

This is a real good place to invest in.. little expensive but due to inflation most of the real estate market is raising it's price right now. The project will be having an abundance of open space, huge park and a gigantic clubhouse in it. Other facilities like swimming pools, car parking, security multipurpose courts will also be available. From the plans the developers showed me, everything within the project will be made up of materials of premium quality.The location is quite convenient as it is located on the main road. The work place is a long drive away but it takes relatively less time as this region has very little traffic congestion. The apartments also look damn nice.. they're spacious well designed and if it is executed properly, the project might be worth the money. It's quite impressive what the developers have planned here. This place is indeed worth checking out.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
intekhab452  [1 year ago] 3 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

The project is coming up quite rapidly. The entire township looks luxurious and developed in a modern way. There are ample amount amount of open space within the project. There are several facilities to be offered within the project like a reading area in the garden, spaces for yoga/meditation, jogging track, outdoor games court, grocery etc. These impressed me a lot. The model apartments that I saw are really nice and very spacious. The price of this project is listed comparatively high, but it is for some good reason. I mean, the dining and dining room is extremely spacious and the bedrooms are quite well designed and place.. what I mean is the floor plan and interior design is totally on point. Overall I really liked what I saw and I think investing here will be a good opportunity after all.

   0 Comments
Review by Intel employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
gangeya592  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Intel
4  

I liked the plans of this project. It looks ambitious as well as luxurious. It is still under construction but the model apartments and the entire model of the project that was shown to me was really really attractive. The apartments are quite well designed, the kitchen is well modeled and bedrooms are quite spacious. The amenities to be offered by the project just makes it even better.. I mean they are planning to install a grocery shop for getting various items of daily needs. Overall the way of living that this project offers is extremely tempting and wouldn't mind investing in here.

   0 Comments
Review by employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ashutosh.karan248  [1 year ago] 3 Reviews, Works at
4  

Looks good & promising but need to see the builders promise to on time delivery & final finish quality.

   0 Comments
Review by HCL employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
chetan401  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at HCL
4  

This is a pretty well planned project I've come across. It is ambitious and offers a lot of amenities + comfort from what I checked out. The project is still under construction so I had to check out the model of the project. They have arrangements for an extremely posh and well stocked up club house with several recreational facilities, they will be developing a huge park in the center of the project and a school as well ! That's some big plans.. the interiors of the 2 BHK apartments are also pretty great as the rooms are very spacious and the ventilation from the balcony is just perfect. All these facilities made me have faith in this project and I believe this will be one of the best ones in the near future..

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
zikrul882  [1 year ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Cognizant
4  

This project that is still under construction is coming up pretty well. The quality of materials being used is of premium order and the design is quite good too. The location is great.. it is right on the main road.. there are all the facilities available in absolutely closest distance to the project like banks, supermarkets, hospitals etc. The plans for the clubhouse and the huge park is really awesome and the model apartments are set up pretty nice as well to give a perfect image of what I'll be getting if I invest here. All these factors weigh up to tell me that this place will become one of the luxurious and active places to live in the future. I really liked it and would recommend others to check it out as well.

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
tejveer598  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
3  

This continuation of the phase 1 of Asset Marq has nothing special to offer from what I saw. There are a couple of improvements like the amount of open space within the project has been increased a lot and the clubhouse that is being built looks pretty great. The major difference that I noticed here in this project is a large part at the center of it. I guess children will have fun there but it's debatable if the project will be offering a higher quality of living than what was being provided. The amenities are the same as the ones available in phase 1.. in fact phase 1 has a STP and a couple other important features. The quality of materials being used here is pretty nice. For someone who is not in a hurry to move into a new project can perhaps come around here and check this project out else if they want a new apartment as soon as possible I'd say phase 1 is much better.

   0 Comments
Review by Philips employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
ramansh187  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Philips
4  

This is a nice project. The plans for this project seem extremely grand and that's what attracting me to this project in the first place. The developers are very kind and interacted with me very well. The township that is under development is huge in magnitude. There are plans to keep a lot of open spaces to provide green paths and greenery all around. They are planning to make huge parks, courts and clubhouse. The amenities to be provided are under construction and I saw the materials used for construction are of utmost quality. There are plans for making a grocery shop, school and a day care as well within the township. That's why I liked the township so much.. it is going to extremely big and prove to be a lot more valuable in the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Dell employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
abhi407  [1 year ago] 5 Reviews, Works at Dell
3  

I found this project pretty decent. It is located at a prime location where tech parks are within an hour's distance and many major facilities are located extremely close to the project. That's one of the two positive things of the project. The other one is the abundance of open spaces in the project. Apart from that.. from the plans I saw I'm not satisfied. The amenities to be available within the project are a lot less than what other projects are offering at the same price and the interior design could've been better I guess. I'm not quite happy with the kitchen modelling and the texture of the ceiling. This project is bang on average. I wouldn't dissuade people from checking it out.. but think before investing.

   0 Comments
Review by Oracle employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
iman313  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Oracle
4  

This project under construction has many things to offer from what I saw. It is a much bigger and well designed project than the other one. There's a lot of open space and the number of amenities provided is adequate although the number of indoor and outdoor sports available are pretty less. There are plans for grocery shop inside the shop which I believe at this point of time is a necessity. The floor plan on paper looked pretty good and there are demo versions of the apartment that were shown in the project. There's not much to say about the location of the project as it is pretty great.. right opposite to a hospital and multiple other facilities.

   0 Comments
Review by Intuit employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
grhitha416  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Intuit
4  

The first thing I would say is that the promises made by project are pretty grand and difficult to live up to. The construction is moving at a slow rate from what I see and will be taking a long time to finish. However no complaints about that.. the package they're about to offer looks pretty attractive as the apartment looks ginormous and beautifully set up with lavish furniture and the services/amenities provided makes up for a ton of activities ranging from shopping for groceries to swimming to cycling to children's playing areas.. you name it, everything is available. The project is really impressive and in my opinion, a beautiful place to settle in.

   0 Comments
Review by Oracle employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
alpana858  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Oracle
4  

From what I heard from my friends, this is one of the biggest projects in Whitefield and after checking it out I realized why it is so. The set up which their management provides is a delight to the eyes as the design of entire project is filled with greenery and open spaces. Also the floor plans are very impressive as the rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable. The location is pretty good too as the surrounding locality is properly developed as several important facilities are available in close proximity to the project. Lastly the amenities offered by the project include several recreational facilities but no sewage treatment plant. I didn't see any plan for STP in such a large project. I think they'll implement it later on.. overall I really liked the project and wouldn't mind investing here.

   0 Comments
Review by JP Morgan Chase employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
palanisami74  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at JP Morgan Chase
4  

I liked what I saw here in the project. Firstly I would praise the management for the wonderful plans they've made. The project will be having a lot of open space, greenery and beautiful landscapes coupled with over 30 amenities which makes it very exciting to invest here. The lavish apartment plans that were shown to me were were extremely impressive and I liked it very much. There's several indoor/outdoor sports as well as children's playing arena as well as basic stuff like grocery store. It wasn't that difficult to located either. I really liked the project and I think it will be a good investment for the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
suraksha978  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Wipro
3  

This project is still under construction and will remain so apparently for a long time. It is quite away from ITPL and I believe the price fixed for the project isn't at par with the package that's being offered. The surroundings are pretty developed as it located on the main road and several hospitals, schools and restaurants are close to it. The rooms don't seem to be that lavish as the people suggesting me to check out this project claimed it to be. Also there's a wide range of amenities which will be offered which I kind of liked. The project has a lot of open space and greenery and the list of amenities would make living here very exciting. However I'm not that impressed as the other factors are kind of a let down.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
sobbyansh434  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at EY
4  

This is one of the best projects I've seen. The project's ambition can be very well felt from what it is offering.. from the plan which I saw, the project offers a very, very luxurious atmosphere. It offers 80% open space, outdoor and indoor recreational facilities, a functional sewage treatment plant and most importantly grocery shops and day care services too. It is located on the main road close to Vyedehi clinic and has several major facilities like SBI, bus stops, restaurants and stationary shops. i liked what i saw and I would definitely suggest others to check it out as well.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
saquib581  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at EY
4  

Firstly the project was easy to locate. It is situated right on the main road and has several facilities like SBI, Vyedehi clinic, super market and restaurants close to it. Next comes the floor plan which from what I was shown, I was thoroughly impressed as the rooms are very spacious and has good ventilation. Thirdly the amenities list they showed was very impressive as they've planned for a lot of them. The materials being used are pretty good from what I saw. Honestly speaking I'm really impressed with what the project is offering and I felt that investment here will definitely be positive.

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamal290  [1 year ago] 2 Reviews, Works at IBM
4  

From what that was being shown to me I can easily vouch that this is going to be one of the biggest projects in the area. With the project being developed the surroundings are improving as well. The location of the project first of all is extremely good as it located right on the main road and it is easy to locate. Secondly the project is offering a wide range of amenities which literally blew my mind. Also the lavish homestyles they're offering are very, very exciting. I loved the insane amount of open space the project is offering. Overall I loved the project and investing here is a very good opportunity I believe.

   0 Comments
Review by Flipkart employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
aadi695  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Flipkart
4  

This is one of the better projects I've come across. Firstly I would like to talk about the majestic floor plan. It is so good. The living and dining room is very spacious and the rooms are perfectly placed so that there is minimal problem. Also the interior design is praise worthy. The floors are very well furnished. Next comes the amenities offered by the project which in my opinion is ample. There are so amenities being offered that I was boggled at first. There is a lot of open space too. Frankly I'm very impressed with the project and will further recommend others to check it out as well.

   0 Comments
Review by Cognizant employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
murad284  [1 year ago] 1 Review, Works at Cognizant
4  

I felt this project is making a lot of promises which they might deliver properly because the organization's other project, i.e, Asset Marq 1.0 is pretty good. They promised a higher and improved class of comfort and luxury which their marketing team assured that they would deliver. There will be a lot of open spaces for walking, jogging and children to play in which for me is a pretty good atmosphere.

   0 Comments
Review by Philips employeePosted 1 year agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
lakshmikanta454  [1 year ago] 4 Reviews, Works at Philips
4  

I felt Asset Marq 2.0 is one of the most promising projects coming up in Whitefield. The locality has witnessed fast urbanization thus this project is offering a global lifestyle which seemed very attractive to me. Also, there are a lot of open spaces as well as amenities for improving social and personal relations.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.