Assetz Marq 1.0,Whitefield

Assetz Marq 1.0 Whitefield, Bangalore

3.7 15 Reviews

Assetz Marq 1.0 Reviews & Ratings


3.7
15 Reviews
5 Star 0%
4 Star 73%
3 Star 20%
2 Star 6%
1 Star 0%

Review by HP employeePosted 2 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mehboob14  [Yesterday] 1 Review, Works at HP
4  

This is a pretty good project I've come across. It is quite posh and well designed inside out. It is located at Varthur the main road and it has good connectivity. There's major schools, restaurants, supermarkets, banks and other facilities close to this project. The township is quite well designed catering to all the needs of the person buying/renting. It gives the vibe that the management is very active and helpful to the needs of the people checking it out. This is a characteristic I liked because for me the after sale attitude is the most crucial part for any investment. The amenities available within the project are beyond satisfaction has it gym, swimming pool, various kinds of recreational facilities and what not. I really enjoyed my tour there and I don't think investing here will be a mistake.

   0 Comments
Review by Goldman Sachs employeePosted 5 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamran772  [4 days ago] 1 Review, Works at Goldman Sachs
4  

The project is nice. It is located in a good neighborhood where there are a number of facilities available like hospitals, schools, supermarkets, banks etc. It is a bit away from the major working zone which might be frowned upon but on the plus side within 2 years the metro station close to the project will be inaugurated according to the developers so I guess that will solve the problem. The amenities within the project are pretty damn nice and well maintained too. There are proper recreational facilities as well as piped gas supply and sewage treatment plant and other convenience items too. There are good amounts of open space in the project too. Overall it looks like a good investment to me and I really liked what i saw.

   0 Comments
Review by TCS employeePosted 14 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
trilochan121  [13 days ago] 30 Reviews, Works at TCS
4  

I heard a lot about this project from my colleagues and thus I decided to check it out and truth be told.. I'm not disappointed with what was shown. The location is convenient for me that's why I checked out there.. then there's the amenities available which to my surprise were a lot more than that other projects in this this region. The courts and pools are very well maintained too from what I heard from the residents. They are full of praise for the builder and the services provided. The apartments are really good.. they are really spacious and the dining area and living area has a considerable amount of space between them. The ventilation is good and the scenary from the balcony is also spectacular. This is a good place to live in from what I saw.

   0 Comments
Review by Siemens employeePosted 15 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
edhas441  [14 days ago] 62 Reviews, Works at Siemens
4  

This is a good project with lots of open space and good amenities ranging from car parking to power back up to club houses to party houses to children's playing arena to outdoor sports courts to several fitness equipments to several eco friendly services.. the project offers everything. The project is located on the Whitefield-Hoskote road opposite to Femiint Health Family Clinic. There are bus tops, supermarkets, banks and other facilities close to the project. The apartments available for sale are pretty nice and has good lighting and ventilation. The interior designs are nice and the floor plan is pretty good. Overall this is a good place to live in.. in my opinion and deserves to checked out by more clients.

   0 Comments
Review by Wipro employeePosted 16 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
payod546  [15 days ago] 7 Reviews, Works at Wipro
4  

The planning of this project looks pretty good as the package that it is providing to its customers is receiving quite a lot of praise. The floor plan looks pretty good as the rooms are located adjacent to each other giving them some space and privacy.. the kitchen is pretty well designed too. Overall the apartment looks pretty comfortable. The project is located right on the main road so it is not difficult to locate. Also there are a number of facilities available nearby like hospitals and banks. The project has a whole lot of amenities to offer.. there were so many that I didn't get enough time to check them all out.. the things that caught my eye were the swimming pool, playing courts and the sewage treatment plant. I really liked this project and wouldn't mind living here in the future.

   0 Comments
Review by Capgemini employeePosted 19 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
hemakshi386  [18 days ago] 2 Reviews, Works at Capgemini
4  

The project is pretty good from what I saw. The apartments are planned in such a way that very space can be used up properly. The interior design of each apartment looks pretty good and overall I'd say the apartments look pretty convenient and nice. The project was easy to locate so there's not much to say about the location apart from the fact that it is situated quite far away from the working zones. Lastly many amenities/services are offered in the project making life as exciting as it could be. The recreational activities offered are pretty well maintained for everyone to be used also the eco friendly measures taken by the project deserves a separate mention. The project also offers shopping centers and barbecue decks and very very tight security. For all these reasons I'm very impressed with what I saw and believe this is one of the better projects I've come across and I think nobody would regret investing here.

   0 Comments
Review by Infosys employeePosted 20 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
deepika888  [19 days ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Infosys
4  

Personally, I liked this project more than it's other counterpart. The project is extremely well planned and the apartments are the biggest examples of it. The design is created in such a way that the living room is very spacious and the bedrooms have good ventilation. Also the flats aren't situated far from the amenities zone which is pretty important for me. Talking about amenities this project has a proper sewage treatment plant and much better security from what I saw. The recreational facilities are pretty good here too however the amount of open spaces is considerably less. In conclusion I believe this project is much better than the other phase and investment here is a much better opportunity from what I saw.

   0 Comments
Review by EY employeePosted 21 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
saquib581  [20 days ago] 2 Reviews, Works at EY
2  

The project isn't as good as the 2nd phase that is being developed right now.. yet the price for this project is pretty high. Firstly traveling from this location will be pretty hectic everyday.. next comes the amenities being offered which is not as good as it should be considering the price. The mount of open spaces in my opinion isn't that much and the interiors are open to much improvement. In a location where this project is located the price isn't at all justifiable. SO I won't be suggesting it further to anyone else.

   0 Comments
Review by Morgan Stanley employeePosted 22 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
mrigesh881  [21 days ago] 3 Reviews, Works at Morgan Stanley
4  

The project looks good. The planner for this project is really famous or so I've heard and needless to say the interior looks magnificent. The amenities offered by the project fulfills every need a person would need for proper functioning of their house like power back up, unlimited water supply. open spaces, sewage treatment plant, several recreational facilities and fitness centers. I was really glad after checking them out. The location is that good as tech parks are pretty far away but the locality is very active and caters to every need. I really liked what I saw and wouldn't mind investing here.

   0 Comments
Review by IBM employeePosted 23 days agoUnlock Review
reviewimages
kamal290  [22 days ago] 2 Reviews, Works at IBM
3  

The locality of the project in my opinion isn't that great but I'm promised that within the next few years the region will thoroughly improve. The amenities offered by the project are pretty well maintained in my opinion and it has all the facilities needed for a normal and healthy being.. the amount of open spaces in the project is insane and I believe it's the best part about it. The floor plan looks a bit congested as from what I saw isn't exactly perfect. In conclusion this project at least deserves to be checked out.

   0 Comments

Getmeroof.com aims to make property purchase experience hassle free with insights and updates that can be useful for home buyers especially the first time home buyers.

We provide an authentic and trusted property reviews platform where you get to check reviews posted by members-only community of home buyers working at companies like TCS, Flipkart & 90+ companies that have been represented on our platform so far.

Disclaimer: Get Me Roof is only an intermediary offering its platform to facilitate the transactions between Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and is not and cannot be a party to or control in any manner any transactions between the two. Project or Property related information on Get Me Roof has been provided directly by the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor or have been collected from publicly available sources, and has not been verified by Get Me Roof independently. The information sources which we use include marketing collateral of the project sent by the builder and other secondary information sources available on the internet. At Get Me Roof, we aggregate information points of different Projects/Properties available for sale/rent, from different publicly available sources, such that the Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee can search and explore the available Projects/Properties in one place and decide on the next steps. The Projects/Properties information points have not been verified by us against authentic documents and are only indicative of the situation of the Project/Property/Land holding, and their ownership. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable for any inaccuracy in the information provided here and therefore any user of this site including but not limited to Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee is requested to independently validate the information from the respective Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor before making their decisions related to Projects/Properties/Land holdings displayed on the site. Get Me Roof, its directors, employees, agents and other representatives shall not be liable for any action taken, cost/expenses/losses incurred, by you, based on the information given on the portal. Get Me Roof shall neither be responsible nor liable to mediate or resolve any disputes or disagreements between the Builder/Agent/Seller/Lessor and Home Buyer/Tenant/Lessee and allss parties shall settle all such disputes without involving Get Me Roof in any manner.

The display of information on Get Me Roof with respect to any Builder/Developer/Project/Property does not guarantee that the Builder/Developer/Project/Property is registered under the The Real Estate (Regulation And Development) Act, 2016 or is compliant with the same and there is a possibility that the authorities may deny the registration or revoke the registration if the same has been granted or take any other action for non-compliance.